Salaat Times: Rabi al-Awwal 1439H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 Nov Sun 05:17 AM 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 11:40 AM 01:22 PM 03:05 PM 04:48 PM
2 20 Nov Mon 05:18 AM 05:51 AM 06:33 AM 11:40 AM 01:22 PM 03:05 PM 04:47 PM
3 21 Nov Tue 05:19 AM 05:51 AM 06:34 AM 11:40 AM 01:22 PM 03:05 PM 04:47 PM
4 22 Nov Wed 05:20 AM 05:52 AM 06:35 AM 11:41 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:46 PM
5 23 Nov Thu 05:21 AM 05:53 AM 06:36 AM 11:41 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:46 PM
6 24 Nov Fri 05:22 AM 05:54 AM 06:37 AM 11:41 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:46 PM
7 25 Nov Sat 05:23 AM 05:55 AM 06:38 AM 11:41 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:45 PM
8 26 Nov Sun 05:23 AM 05:55 AM 06:38 AM 11:42 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:45 PM
9 27 Nov Mon 05:24 AM 05:56 AM 06:39 AM 11:42 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:45 PM
10 28 Nov Tue 05:25 AM 05:57 AM 06:40 AM 11:43 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:45 PM
11 29 Nov Wed 05:26 AM 05:58 AM 06:41 AM 11:43 AM 01:23 PM 03:04 PM 04:45 PM
12 30 Nov Thu 05:27 AM 05:59 AM 06:42 AM 11:43 AM 01:24 PM 03:04 PM 04:45 PM
13 1 Dec Fri 05:28 AM 05:59 AM 06:43 AM 11:44 AM 01:24 PM 03:04 PM 04:44 PM
14 2 Dec Sat 05:29 AM 06:00 AM 06:44 AM 11:44 AM 01:24 PM 03:04 PM 04:44 PM
15 3 Dec Sun 05:30 AM 06:01 AM 06:45 AM 11:44 AM 01:24 PM 03:04 PM 04:44 PM
16 4 Dec Mon 05:30 AM 06:02 AM 06:45 AM 11:45 AM 01:25 PM 03:04 PM 04:44 PM
17 5 Dec Tue 05:31 AM 06:03 AM 06:46 AM 11:45 AM 01:25 PM 03:05 PM 04:44 PM
18 6 Dec Wed 05:32 AM 06:03 AM 06:47 AM 11:46 AM 01:25 PM 03:05 PM 04:44 PM
19 7 Dec Thu 05:33 AM 06:04 AM 06:48 AM 11:46 AM 01:26 PM 03:05 PM 04:45 PM
20 8 Dec Fri 05:33 AM 06:05 AM 06:48 AM 11:47 AM 01:26 PM 03:05 PM 04:45 PM
21 9 Dec Sat 05:34 AM 06:05 AM 06:49 AM 11:47 AM 01:26 PM 03:06 PM 04:45 PM
22 10 Dec Sun 05:35 AM 06:06 AM 06:50 AM 11:47 AM 01:27 PM 03:06 PM 04:45 PM
23 11 Dec Mon 05:36 AM 06:07 AM 06:51 AM 11:48 AM 01:27 PM 03:06 PM 04:45 PM
24 12 Dec Tue 05:36 AM 06:07 AM 06:51 AM 11:48 AM 01:27 PM 03:06 PM 04:45 PM
25 13 Dec Wed 05:37 AM 06:08 AM 06:52 AM 11:49 AM 01:28 PM 03:07 PM 04:46 PM
26 14 Dec Thu 05:38 AM 06:09 AM 06:53 AM 11:49 AM 01:28 PM 03:07 PM 04:46 PM
27 15 Dec Fri 05:38 AM 06:09 AM 06:53 AM 11:50 AM 01:29 PM 03:08 PM 04:46 PM
28 16 Dec Sat 05:39 AM 06:10 AM 06:54 AM 11:50 AM 01:29 PM 03:08 PM 04:47 PM
29 17 Dec Sun 05:39 AM 06:10 AM 06:54 AM 11:51 AM 01:30 PM 03:08 PM 04:47 PM
30 18 Dec Mon 05:40 AM 06:11 AM 06:55 AM 11:51 AM 01:30 PM 03:09 PM 04:48 PM
Previous Month (Safar) | Next Month (Rabi II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats