Salaat Times: Zilqad al-Haraam 1439H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 13 July Fri 04:38 AM 05:04 AM 05:53 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:45 PM 08:07 PM
2 14 July Sat 04:39 AM 05:05 AM 05:54 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:07 PM
3 15 July Sun 04:39 AM 05:06 AM 05:54 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:06 PM
4 16 July Mon 04:40 AM 05:07 AM 05:55 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:06 PM
5 17 July Tue 04:41 AM 05:08 AM 05:56 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:05 PM
6 18 July Wed 04:41 AM 05:08 AM 05:56 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 08:05 PM
7 19 July Thu 04:42 AM 05:09 AM 05:57 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 08:04 PM
8 20 July Fri 04:43 AM 05:10 AM 05:58 AM 01:01 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 08:04 PM
9 21 July Sat 04:43 AM 05:11 AM 05:58 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 08:03 PM
10 22 July Sun 04:44 AM 05:12 AM 05:59 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 08:02 PM
11 23 July Mon 04:45 AM 05:13 AM 06:00 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 08:02 PM
12 24 July Tue 04:45 AM 05:13 AM 06:00 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 08:01 PM
13 25 July Wed 04:46 AM 05:14 AM 06:01 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:40 PM 08:00 PM
14 26 July Thu 04:47 AM 05:15 AM 06:02 AM 01:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:40 PM 08:00 PM
15 27 July Fri 04:47 AM 05:16 AM 06:02 AM 01:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:39 PM 07:59 PM
16 28 July Sat 04:48 AM 05:17 AM 06:03 AM 01:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:39 PM 07:58 PM
17 29 July Sun 04:49 AM 05:18 AM 06:04 AM 01:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:38 PM 07:57 PM
18 30 July Mon 04:50 AM 05:19 AM 06:05 AM 01:00 PM 03:19 PM 05:38 PM 07:56 PM
19 31 July Tue 04:50 AM 05:20 AM 06:05 AM 01:00 PM 03:19 PM 05:37 PM 07:56 PM
20 1 Aug Wed 04:51 AM 05:21 AM 06:06 AM 01:00 PM 03:18 PM 05:37 PM 07:55 PM
21 2 Aug Thu 04:52 AM 05:22 AM 06:07 AM 01:00 PM 03:18 PM 05:36 PM 07:54 PM
22 3 Aug Fri 04:52 AM 05:22 AM 06:07 AM 01:00 PM 03:18 PM 05:35 PM 07:53 PM
23 4 Aug Sat 04:53 AM 05:23 AM 06:08 AM 01:00 PM 03:17 PM 05:35 PM 07:52 PM
24 5 Aug Sun 04:54 AM 05:24 AM 06:09 AM 01:00 PM 03:17 PM 05:34 PM 07:51 PM
25 6 Aug Mon 04:55 AM 05:25 AM 06:10 AM 01:00 PM 03:17 PM 05:33 PM 07:50 PM
26 7 Aug Tue 04:55 AM 05:26 AM 06:10 AM 01:00 PM 03:16 PM 05:33 PM 07:49 PM
27 8 Aug Wed 04:56 AM 05:27 AM 06:11 AM 01:00 PM 03:16 PM 05:32 PM 07:48 PM
28 9 Aug Thu 04:57 AM 05:28 AM 06:12 AM 12:59 PM 03:15 PM 05:31 PM 07:47 PM
29 10 Aug Fri 04:58 AM 05:29 AM 06:13 AM 12:59 PM 03:15 PM 05:30 PM 07:46 PM
30 11 Aug Sat 04:58 AM 05:30 AM 06:13 AM 12:59 PM 03:14 PM 05:30 PM 07:45 PM
Previous Month (Shawwal) | Next Month (Zilhaj)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats