Salaat Times: Shaban al-Karim 1441H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 25 Mar Wed 05:35 AM 06:10 AM 06:50 AM 01:00 PM 03:03 PM 05:07 PM 07:10 PM
2 26 Mar Thu 05:33 AM 06:09 AM 06:48 AM 12:59 PM 03:03 PM 05:07 PM 07:11 PM
3 27 Mar Fri 05:32 AM 06:07 AM 06:47 AM 12:59 PM 03:03 PM 05:07 PM 07:12 PM
4 28 Mar Sat 05:30 AM 06:06 AM 06:45 AM 12:59 PM 03:03 PM 05:08 PM 07:12 PM
5 29 Mar Sun 05:29 AM 06:04 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 03:03 PM 05:08 PM 07:13 PM
6 30 Mar Mon 05:28 AM 06:03 AM 06:43 AM 12:58 PM 03:03 PM 05:09 PM 07:14 PM
7 31 Mar Tue 05:26 AM 06:02 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 03:04 PM 05:09 PM 07:15 PM
8 1 Apr Wed 05:25 AM 06:00 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 03:04 PM 05:09 PM 07:15 PM
9 2 Apr Thu 05:24 AM 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 12:57 PM 03:04 PM 05:10 PM 07:16 PM
10 3 Apr Fri 05:22 AM 05:57 AM 06:37 AM 12:57 PM 03:04 PM 05:10 PM 07:17 PM
11 4 Apr Sat 05:21 AM 05:56 AM 06:36 AM 12:57 PM 03:04 PM 05:11 PM 07:18 PM
12 5 Apr Sun 05:20 AM 05:54 AM 06:35 AM 12:57 PM 03:04 PM 05:11 PM 07:18 PM
13 6 Apr Mon 05:18 AM 05:53 AM 06:33 AM 12:56 PM 03:04 PM 05:12 PM 07:19 PM
14 7 Apr Tue 05:17 AM 05:52 AM 06:32 AM 12:56 PM 03:04 PM 05:12 PM 07:20 PM
15 8 Apr Wed 05:16 AM 05:50 AM 06:31 AM 12:56 PM 03:04 PM 05:12 PM 07:21 PM
16 9 Apr Thu 05:14 AM 05:49 AM 06:29 AM 12:55 PM 03:04 PM 05:13 PM 07:21 PM
17 10 Apr Fri 05:13 AM 05:47 AM 06:28 AM 12:55 PM 03:04 PM 05:13 PM 07:22 PM
18 11 Apr Sat 05:12 AM 05:46 AM 06:27 AM 12:55 PM 03:04 PM 05:14 PM 07:23 PM
19 12 Apr Sun 05:11 AM 05:45 AM 06:26 AM 12:55 PM 03:04 PM 05:14 PM 07:24 PM
20 13 Apr Mon 05:09 AM 05:43 AM 06:24 AM 12:54 PM 03:04 PM 05:14 PM 07:25 PM
21 14 Apr Tue 05:08 AM 05:42 AM 06:23 AM 12:54 PM 03:05 PM 05:15 PM 07:25 PM
22 15 Apr Wed 05:07 AM 05:40 AM 06:22 AM 12:54 PM 03:05 PM 05:15 PM 07:26 PM
23 16 Apr Thu 05:06 AM 05:39 AM 06:21 AM 12:54 PM 03:05 PM 05:16 PM 07:27 PM
24 17 Apr Fri 05:04 AM 05:38 AM 06:19 AM 12:53 PM 03:05 PM 05:16 PM 07:28 PM
25 18 Apr Sat 05:03 AM 05:36 AM 06:18 AM 12:53 PM 03:05 PM 05:17 PM 07:28 PM
26 19 Apr Sun 05:02 AM 05:35 AM 06:17 AM 12:53 PM 03:05 PM 05:17 PM 07:29 PM
27 20 Apr Mon 05:01 AM 05:34 AM 06:16 AM 12:53 PM 03:05 PM 05:18 PM 07:30 PM
28 21 Apr Tue 05:00 AM 05:32 AM 06:15 AM 12:53 PM 03:05 PM 05:18 PM 07:31 PM
29 22 Apr Wed 04:58 AM 05:31 AM 06:13 AM 12:52 PM 03:05 PM 05:18 PM 07:31 PM
Previous Month (Rajab) | Next Month (Ramadan)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats