Salaat Times: Rabi al-Awwal 1443H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 7 Oct Thu 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 06:53 AM 12:42 PM 02:38 PM 04:34 PM 06:30 PM
2 8 Oct Fri 05:39 AM 06:15 AM 06:54 AM 12:41 PM 02:37 PM 04:33 PM 06:29 PM
3 9 Oct Sat 05:40 AM 06:16 AM 06:55 AM 12:41 PM 02:37 PM 04:32 PM 06:27 PM
4 10 Oct Sun 05:41 AM 06:17 AM 06:56 AM 12:41 PM 02:36 PM 04:31 PM 06:26 PM
5 11 Oct Mon 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 06:57 AM 12:41 PM 02:35 PM 04:30 PM 06:25 PM
6 12 Oct Tue 05:42 AM 06:18 AM 06:57 AM 12:40 PM 02:35 PM 04:29 PM 06:23 PM
7 13 Oct Wed 05:43 AM 06:19 AM 06:58 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:28 PM 06:22 PM
8 14 Oct Thu 05:44 AM 06:20 AM 06:59 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:27 PM 06:21 PM
9 15 Oct Fri 05:45 AM 06:20 AM 07:00 AM 12:40 PM 02:33 PM 04:26 PM 06:20 PM
10 16 Oct Sat 05:46 AM 06:21 AM 07:01 AM 12:40 PM 02:32 PM 04:25 PM 06:18 PM
11 17 Oct Sun 05:46 AM 06:22 AM 07:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:32 PM 04:25 PM 06:17 PM
12 18 Oct Mon 05:47 AM 06:23 AM 07:02 AM 12:39 PM 02:31 PM 04:24 PM 06:16 PM
13 19 Oct Tue 05:48 AM 06:24 AM 07:03 AM 12:39 PM 02:31 PM 04:23 PM 06:15 PM
14 20 Oct Wed 05:49 AM 06:24 AM 07:04 AM 12:39 PM 02:30 PM 04:22 PM 06:14 PM
15 21 Oct Thu 05:50 AM 06:25 AM 07:05 AM 12:39 PM 02:30 PM 04:21 PM 06:13 PM
16 22 Oct Fri 05:51 AM 06:26 AM 07:06 AM 12:38 PM 02:29 PM 04:20 PM 06:11 PM
17 23 Oct Sat 05:51 AM 06:27 AM 07:06 AM 12:38 PM 02:29 PM 04:20 PM 06:10 PM
18 24 Oct Sun 05:52 AM 06:27 AM 07:07 AM 12:38 PM 02:29 PM 04:19 PM 06:09 PM
19 25 Oct Mon 05:53 AM 06:28 AM 07:08 AM 12:38 PM 02:28 PM 04:18 PM 06:08 PM
20 26 Oct Tue 05:54 AM 06:29 AM 07:09 AM 12:38 PM 02:28 PM 04:17 PM 06:07 PM
21 27 Oct Wed 05:55 AM 06:30 AM 07:10 AM 12:38 PM 02:27 PM 04:17 PM 06:06 PM
22 28 Oct Thu 05:56 AM 06:31 AM 07:11 AM 12:38 PM 02:27 PM 04:16 PM 06:05 PM
23 29 Oct Fri 05:57 AM 06:31 AM 07:12 AM 12:38 PM 02:26 PM 04:15 PM 06:04 PM
24 30 Oct Sat 05:58 AM 06:32 AM 07:13 AM 12:38 PM 02:26 PM 04:14 PM 06:03 PM
25 31 Oct Sun 05:58 AM 06:33 AM 07:13 AM 12:38 PM 02:26 PM 04:14 PM 06:02 PM
26 1 Nov Mon 05:59 AM 06:34 AM 07:14 AM 12:38 PM 02:25 PM 04:13 PM 06:01 PM
27 2 Nov Tue 06:00 AM 06:35 AM 07:15 AM 12:38 PM 02:25 PM 04:13 PM 06:00 PM
28 3 Nov Wed 06:01 AM 06:36 AM 07:16 AM 12:38 PM 02:25 PM 04:12 PM 05:59 PM
29 4 Nov Thu 06:02 AM 06:36 AM 07:17 AM 12:38 PM 02:25 PM 04:11 PM 05:58 PM
30 5 Nov Fri 06:03 AM 06:37 AM 07:18 AM 12:38 PM 02:24 PM 04:11 PM 05:57 PM
Previous Month (Safar) | Next Month (Rabi II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats