Salaat Times: Muharram al-Haraam 1440H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 11 Sept Tue 05:20 AM 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 12:50 PM 02:55 PM 05:00 PM 07:05 PM
2 12 Sept Wed 05:21 AM 05:56 AM 06:36 AM 12:50 PM 02:55 PM 04:59 PM 07:04 PM
3 13 Sept Thu 05:22 AM 05:57 AM 06:37 AM 12:50 PM 02:54 PM 04:58 PM 07:03 PM
4 14 Sept Fri 05:22 AM 05:58 AM 06:37 AM 12:49 PM 02:53 PM 04:57 PM 07:01 PM
5 15 Sept Sat 05:23 AM 05:59 AM 06:38 AM 12:49 PM 02:53 PM 04:56 PM 07:00 PM
6 16 Sept Sun 05:24 AM 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 12:49 PM 02:52 PM 04:55 PM 06:58 PM
7 17 Sept Mon 05:24 AM 06:00 AM 06:39 AM 12:48 PM 02:51 PM 04:54 PM 06:57 PM
8 18 Sept Tue 05:25 AM 06:01 AM 06:40 AM 12:48 PM 02:50 PM 04:53 PM 06:56 PM
9 19 Sept Wed 05:26 AM 06:02 AM 06:41 AM 12:47 PM 02:50 PM 04:52 PM 06:54 PM
10 20 Sept Thu 05:26 AM 06:02 AM 06:41 AM 12:47 PM 02:49 PM 04:51 PM 06:53 PM
11 21 Sept Fri 05:27 AM 06:03 AM 06:42 AM 12:47 PM 02:48 PM 04:50 PM 06:51 PM
12 22 Sept Sat 05:28 AM 06:04 AM 06:43 AM 12:46 PM 02:48 PM 04:49 PM 06:50 PM
13 23 Sept Sun 05:29 AM 06:05 AM 06:44 AM 12:46 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:49 PM
14 24 Sept Mon 05:29 AM 06:05 AM 06:44 AM 12:46 PM 02:46 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
15 25 Sept Tue 05:30 AM 06:06 AM 06:45 AM 12:45 PM 02:45 PM 04:46 PM 06:46 PM
16 26 Sept Wed 05:31 AM 06:07 AM 06:46 AM 12:45 PM 02:45 PM 04:45 PM 06:44 PM
17 27 Sept Thu 05:31 AM 06:07 AM 06:46 AM 12:45 PM 02:44 PM 04:44 PM 06:43 PM
18 28 Sept Fri 05:32 AM 06:08 AM 06:47 AM 12:44 PM 02:43 PM 04:42 PM 06:42 PM
19 29 Sept Sat 05:33 AM 06:09 AM 06:48 AM 12:44 PM 02:43 PM 04:41 PM 06:40 PM
20 30 Sept Sun 05:34 AM 06:10 AM 06:49 AM 12:44 PM 02:42 PM 04:40 PM 06:39 PM
21 1 Oct Mon 05:34 AM 06:10 AM 06:49 AM 12:43 PM 02:41 PM 04:39 PM 06:37 PM
22 2 Oct Tue 05:35 AM 06:11 AM 06:50 AM 12:43 PM 02:41 PM 04:38 PM 06:36 PM
23 3 Oct Wed 05:36 AM 06:12 AM 06:51 AM 12:43 PM 02:40 PM 04:37 PM 06:35 PM
24 4 Oct Thu 05:37 AM 06:13 AM 06:52 AM 12:42 PM 02:39 PM 04:36 PM 06:33 PM
25 5 Oct Fri 05:37 AM 06:13 AM 06:52 AM 12:42 PM 02:39 PM 04:35 PM 06:32 PM
26 6 Oct Sat 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 06:53 AM 12:42 PM 02:38 PM 04:34 PM 06:31 PM
27 7 Oct Sun 05:39 AM 06:15 AM 06:54 AM 12:42 PM 02:37 PM 04:33 PM 06:29 PM
28 8 Oct Mon 05:40 AM 06:16 AM 06:55 AM 12:41 PM 02:37 PM 04:32 PM 06:28 PM
29 9 Oct Tue 05:40 AM 06:16 AM 06:55 AM 12:41 PM 02:36 PM 04:31 PM 06:27 PM
30 10 Oct Wed 05:41 AM 06:17 AM 06:56 AM 12:41 PM 02:36 PM 04:31 PM 06:25 PM
Previous Month (Zilhaj - 1439 H) | Next Month (Safar)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats