Salaat Times: Shawwal al-Mukarram 1442H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 12 May Wed 04:39 AM 05:08 AM 05:54 AM 12:50 PM 03:09 PM 05:28 PM 07:47 PM
2 13 May Thu 04:38 AM 05:07 AM 05:53 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:29 PM 07:48 PM
3 14 May Fri 04:37 AM 05:06 AM 05:52 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:29 PM 07:48 PM
4 15 May Sat 04:37 AM 05:05 AM 05:52 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:30 PM 07:49 PM
5 16 May Sun 04:36 AM 05:04 AM 05:51 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:30 PM 07:50 PM
6 17 May Mon 04:35 AM 05:04 AM 05:50 AM 12:50 PM 03:11 PM 05:31 PM 07:51 PM
7 18 May Tue 04:35 AM 05:03 AM 05:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:31 PM 07:51 PM
8 19 May Wed 04:34 AM 05:02 AM 05:49 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:32 PM 07:52 PM
9 20 May Thu 04:33 AM 05:01 AM 05:48 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:32 PM 07:53 PM
10 21 May Fri 04:33 AM 05:00 AM 05:48 AM 12:51 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 07:54 PM
11 22 May Sat 04:32 AM 05:00 AM 05:47 AM 12:51 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 07:54 PM
12 23 May Sun 04:32 AM 04:59 AM 05:47 AM 12:51 PM 03:12 PM 05:34 PM 07:55 PM
13 24 May Mon 04:31 AM 04:58 AM 05:46 AM 12:51 PM 03:13 PM 05:34 PM 07:56 PM
14 25 May Tue 04:31 AM 04:58 AM 05:46 AM 12:51 PM 03:13 PM 05:35 PM 07:56 PM
15 26 May Wed 04:30 AM 04:57 AM 05:45 AM 12:51 PM 03:13 PM 05:35 PM 07:57 PM
16 27 May Thu 04:30 AM 04:57 AM 05:45 AM 12:51 PM 03:13 PM 05:36 PM 07:58 PM
17 28 May Fri 04:30 AM 04:56 AM 05:45 AM 12:51 PM 03:14 PM 05:36 PM 07:58 PM
18 29 May Sat 04:29 AM 04:55 AM 05:44 AM 12:52 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 07:59 PM
19 30 May Sun 04:29 AM 04:55 AM 05:44 AM 12:52 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 08:00 PM
20 31 May Mon 04:28 AM 04:55 AM 05:43 AM 12:52 PM 03:15 PM 05:37 PM 08:00 PM
21 1 June Tue 04:28 AM 04:54 AM 05:43 AM 12:52 PM 03:15 PM 05:38 PM 08:01 PM
22 2 June Wed 04:28 AM 04:54 AM 05:43 AM 12:52 PM 03:15 PM 05:38 PM 08:01 PM
23 3 June Thu 04:28 AM 04:53 AM 05:43 AM 12:52 PM 03:16 PM 05:39 PM 08:02 PM
24 4 June Fri 04:27 AM 04:53 AM 05:42 AM 12:53 PM 03:16 PM 05:39 PM 08:03 PM
25 5 June Sat 04:27 AM 04:53 AM 05:42 AM 12:53 PM 03:16 PM 05:40 PM 08:03 PM
26 6 June Sun 04:27 AM 04:52 AM 05:42 AM 12:53 PM 03:16 PM 05:40 PM 08:04 PM
27 7 June Mon 04:27 AM 04:52 AM 05:42 AM 12:53 PM 03:17 PM 05:40 PM 08:04 PM
28 8 June Tue 04:27 AM 04:52 AM 05:42 AM 12:53 PM 03:17 PM 05:41 PM 08:05 PM
29 9 June Wed 04:27 AM 04:52 AM 05:42 AM 12:53 PM 03:17 PM 05:41 PM 08:05 PM
Previous Month (Ramadan) | Next Month (Zilqad)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats