Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ukhra 1439H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 16 Feb Fri 05:22 AM 05:57 AM 06:37 AM 12:08 PM 01:59 PM 03:49 PM 05:40 PM
2 17 Feb Sat 05:20 AM 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 12:08 PM 01:59 PM 03:50 PM 05:40 PM
3 18 Feb Sun 05:19 AM 05:55 AM 06:34 AM 12:08 PM 01:59 PM 03:50 PM 05:41 PM
4 19 Feb Mon 05:18 AM 05:54 AM 06:33 AM 12:08 PM 01:59 PM 03:51 PM 05:42 PM
5 20 Feb Tue 05:17 AM 05:53 AM 06:32 AM 12:08 PM 01:59 PM 03:51 PM 05:43 PM
6 21 Feb Wed 05:16 AM 05:52 AM 06:31 AM 12:08 PM 02:00 PM 03:52 PM 05:44 PM
7 22 Feb Thu 05:15 AM 05:50 AM 06:30 AM 12:07 PM 02:00 PM 03:52 PM 05:45 PM
8 23 Feb Fri 05:14 AM 05:49 AM 06:29 AM 12:07 PM 02:00 PM 03:53 PM 05:46 PM
9 24 Feb Sat 05:12 AM 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 12:07 PM 02:00 PM 03:54 PM 05:47 PM
10 25 Feb Sun 05:11 AM 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 12:07 PM 02:00 PM 03:54 PM 05:48 PM
11 26 Feb Mon 05:10 AM 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 12:07 PM 02:01 PM 03:55 PM 05:48 PM
12 27 Feb Tue 05:09 AM 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 12:07 PM 02:01 PM 03:55 PM 05:49 PM
13 28 Feb Wed 05:08 AM 05:43 AM 06:23 AM 12:06 PM 02:01 PM 03:56 PM 05:50 PM
14 1 Mar Thu 05:06 AM 05:42 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 02:01 PM 03:56 PM 05:51 PM
15 2 Mar Fri 05:05 AM 05:41 AM 06:20 AM 12:06 PM 02:01 PM 03:57 PM 05:52 PM
16 3 Mar Sat 05:04 AM 05:40 AM 06:19 AM 12:06 PM 02:01 PM 03:57 PM 05:53 PM
17 4 Mar Sun 05:02 AM 05:38 AM 06:17 AM 12:06 PM 02:02 PM 03:58 PM 05:54 PM
18 5 Mar Mon 05:01 AM 05:37 AM 06:16 AM 12:05 PM 02:02 PM 03:58 PM 05:54 PM
19 6 Mar Tue 05:00 AM 05:36 AM 06:15 AM 12:05 PM 02:02 PM 03:59 PM 05:55 PM
20 7 Mar Wed 04:59 AM 05:35 AM 06:14 AM 12:05 PM 02:02 PM 03:59 PM 05:56 PM
21 8 Mar Thu 04:57 AM 05:33 AM 06:12 AM 12:05 PM 02:02 PM 03:59 PM 05:57 PM
22 9 Mar Fri 04:56 AM 05:32 AM 06:11 AM 12:04 PM 02:02 PM 04:00 PM 05:58 PM
23 10 Mar Sat 04:55 AM 05:31 AM 06:10 AM 12:04 PM 02:02 PM 04:00 PM 05:59 PM
24 11 Mar Sun 05:53 AM 06:29 AM 07:08 AM 01:04 PM 03:02 PM 05:01 PM 06:59 PM
25 12 Mar Mon 05:52 AM 06:28 AM 07:07 AM 01:04 PM 03:02 PM 05:01 PM 07:00 PM
26 13 Mar Tue 05:51 AM 06:27 AM 07:06 AM 01:03 PM 03:02 PM 05:02 PM 07:01 PM
27 14 Mar Wed 05:49 AM 06:25 AM 07:04 AM 01:03 PM 03:03 PM 05:02 PM 07:02 PM
28 15 Mar Thu 05:48 AM 06:24 AM 07:03 AM 01:03 PM 03:03 PM 05:03 PM 07:02 PM
29 16 Mar Fri 05:47 AM 06:23 AM 07:02 AM 01:02 PM 03:03 PM 05:03 PM 07:03 PM
Previous Month (Jumada I) | Next Month (Rajab)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats