Salaat Times: Zilhaj al-Haraam 1443H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 June Thu 04:31 AM 04:56 AM 05:46 AM 12:58 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:10 PM
2 1 July Fri 04:31 AM 04:56 AM 05:46 AM 12:58 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:10 PM
3 2 July Sat 04:32 AM 04:57 AM 05:47 AM 12:58 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:10 PM
4 3 July Sun 04:32 AM 04:57 AM 05:47 AM 12:58 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:10 PM
5 4 July Mon 04:33 AM 04:58 AM 05:48 AM 12:59 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:10 PM
6 5 July Tue 04:33 AM 04:58 AM 05:48 AM 12:59 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:09 PM
7 6 July Wed 04:34 AM 04:59 AM 05:49 AM 12:59 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:09 PM
8 7 July Thu 04:34 AM 05:00 AM 05:49 AM 12:59 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:09 PM
9 8 July Fri 04:35 AM 05:00 AM 05:50 AM 12:59 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:09 PM
10 9 July Sat 04:35 AM 05:01 AM 05:50 AM 12:59 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 08:09 PM
11 10 July Sun 04:36 AM 05:02 AM 05:51 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:45 PM 08:08 PM
12 11 July Mon 04:36 AM 05:02 AM 05:51 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:45 PM 08:08 PM
13 12 July Tue 04:37 AM 05:03 AM 05:52 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:45 PM 08:08 PM
14 13 July Wed 04:38 AM 05:04 AM 05:53 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:45 PM 08:07 PM
15 14 July Thu 04:38 AM 05:05 AM 05:53 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:45 PM 08:07 PM
16 15 July Fri 04:39 AM 05:05 AM 05:54 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:06 PM
17 16 July Sat 04:39 AM 05:06 AM 05:54 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:06 PM
18 17 July Sun 04:40 AM 05:07 AM 05:55 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 08:06 PM
19 18 July Mon 04:41 AM 05:08 AM 05:56 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 08:05 PM
20 19 July Tue 04:41 AM 05:09 AM 05:56 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 08:05 PM
21 20 July Wed 04:42 AM 05:09 AM 05:57 AM 01:00 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 08:04 PM
22 21 July Thu 04:43 AM 05:10 AM 05:58 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 08:03 PM
23 22 July Fri 04:43 AM 05:11 AM 05:58 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 08:03 PM
24 23 July Sat 04:44 AM 05:12 AM 05:59 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 08:02 PM
25 24 July Sun 04:45 AM 05:13 AM 06:00 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 08:01 PM
26 25 July Mon 04:45 AM 05:14 AM 06:00 AM 01:01 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 08:01 PM
27 26 July Tue 04:46 AM 05:15 AM 06:01 AM 01:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:40 PM 08:00 PM
28 27 July Wed 04:47 AM 05:15 AM 06:02 AM 01:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:40 PM 07:59 PM
29 28 July Thu 04:48 AM 05:16 AM 06:03 AM 01:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:39 PM 07:59 PM
Previous Month (Zilqad) | Next Month (Muharram - 1444 H)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats