Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ula 1441H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 27 Dec Fri 06:46 AM 07:08 AM 08:01 AM 12:34 PM 02:05 PM 03:36 PM 05:07 PM
2 28 Dec Sat 06:46 AM 07:09 AM 08:01 AM 12:34 PM 02:06 PM 03:37 PM 05:08 PM
3 29 Dec Sun 06:46 AM 07:09 AM 08:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:06 PM 03:37 PM 05:09 PM
4 30 Dec Mon 06:46 AM 07:09 AM 08:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:07 PM 03:38 PM 05:09 PM
5 31 Dec Tue 06:46 AM 07:09 AM 08:01 AM 12:36 PM 02:07 PM 03:39 PM 05:10 PM
6 1 Jan Wed 06:46 AM 07:09 AM 08:01 AM 12:36 PM 02:08 PM 03:40 PM 05:11 PM
7 2 Jan Thu 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:37 PM 02:08 PM 03:40 PM 05:12 PM
8 3 Jan Fri 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:37 PM 02:09 PM 03:41 PM 05:13 PM
9 4 Jan Sat 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:38 PM 02:10 PM 03:42 PM 05:14 PM
10 5 Jan Sun 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:38 PM 02:10 PM 03:43 PM 05:15 PM
11 6 Jan Mon 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:38 PM 02:11 PM 03:43 PM 05:16 PM
12 7 Jan Tue 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:12 PM 03:44 PM 05:17 PM
13 8 Jan Wed 06:46 AM 07:10 AM 08:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:12 PM 03:45 PM 05:18 PM
14 9 Jan Thu 06:46 AM 07:09 AM 08:01 AM 12:40 PM 02:13 PM 03:46 PM 05:19 PM
15 10 Jan Fri 06:45 AM 07:09 AM 08:00 AM 12:40 PM 02:13 PM 03:47 PM 05:20 PM
16 11 Jan Sat 06:45 AM 07:09 AM 08:00 AM 12:41 PM 02:14 PM 03:48 PM 05:21 PM
17 12 Jan Sun 06:45 AM 07:09 AM 08:00 AM 12:41 PM 02:15 PM 03:48 PM 05:22 PM
18 13 Jan Mon 06:44 AM 07:09 AM 07:59 AM 12:41 PM 02:15 PM 03:49 PM 05:23 PM
19 14 Jan Tue 06:44 AM 07:08 AM 07:59 AM 12:42 PM 02:16 PM 03:50 PM 05:25 PM
20 15 Jan Wed 06:43 AM 07:08 AM 07:58 AM 12:42 PM 02:17 PM 03:51 PM 05:26 PM
21 16 Jan Thu 06:43 AM 07:08 AM 07:58 AM 12:42 PM 02:17 PM 03:52 PM 05:27 PM
22 17 Jan Fri 06:42 AM 07:07 AM 07:57 AM 12:43 PM 02:18 PM 03:53 PM 05:28 PM
23 18 Jan Sat 06:42 AM 07:07 AM 07:57 AM 12:43 PM 02:18 PM 03:54 PM 05:29 PM
24 19 Jan Sun 06:41 AM 07:06 AM 07:56 AM 12:43 PM 02:19 PM 03:55 PM 05:31 PM
25 20 Jan Mon 06:40 AM 07:06 AM 07:55 AM 12:44 PM 02:20 PM 03:56 PM 05:32 PM
26 21 Jan Tue 06:40 AM 07:05 AM 07:55 AM 12:44 PM 02:20 PM 03:57 PM 05:33 PM
27 22 Jan Wed 06:39 AM 07:05 AM 07:54 AM 12:44 PM 02:21 PM 03:58 PM 05:34 PM
28 23 Jan Thu 06:38 AM 07:04 AM 07:53 AM 12:44 PM 02:21 PM 03:58 PM 05:35 PM
29 24 Jan Fri 06:38 AM 07:03 AM 07:53 AM 12:45 PM 02:22 PM 03:59 PM 05:37 PM
30 25 Jan Sat 06:37 AM 07:03 AM 07:52 AM 12:45 PM 02:23 PM 04:00 PM 05:38 PM
Previous Month (Rabi II) | Next Month (Jumada II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats