Salaat Times: Shaban al-Karim 1441H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 25 Mar Wed 06:11 AM 06:39 AM 07:26 AM 01:38 PM 03:42 PM 05:47 PM 07:51 PM
2 26 Mar Thu 06:09 AM 06:38 AM 07:24 AM 01:38 PM 03:43 PM 05:47 PM 07:52 PM
3 27 Mar Fri 06:07 AM 06:36 AM 07:22 AM 01:38 PM 03:43 PM 05:48 PM 07:53 PM
4 28 Mar Sat 06:05 AM 06:34 AM 07:20 AM 01:37 PM 03:43 PM 05:49 PM 07:54 PM
5 29 Mar Sun 06:04 AM 06:32 AM 07:19 AM 01:37 PM 03:43 PM 05:49 PM 07:55 PM
6 30 Mar Mon 06:02 AM 06:30 AM 07:17 AM 01:37 PM 03:43 PM 05:50 PM 07:56 PM
7 31 Mar Tue 06:00 AM 06:28 AM 07:15 AM 01:36 PM 03:43 PM 05:50 PM 07:58 PM
8 1 Apr Wed 05:58 AM 06:27 AM 07:13 AM 01:36 PM 03:44 PM 05:51 PM 07:59 PM
9 2 Apr Thu 05:57 AM 06:25 AM 07:12 AM 01:36 PM 03:44 PM 05:52 PM 08:00 PM
10 3 Apr Fri 05:55 AM 06:23 AM 07:10 AM 01:35 PM 03:44 PM 05:52 PM 08:01 PM
11 4 Apr Sat 05:53 AM 06:21 AM 07:08 AM 01:35 PM 03:44 PM 05:53 PM 08:02 PM
12 5 Apr Sun 05:52 AM 06:19 AM 07:07 AM 01:35 PM 03:44 PM 05:54 PM 08:03 PM
13 6 Apr Mon 05:50 AM 06:17 AM 07:05 AM 01:35 PM 03:45 PM 05:54 PM 08:04 PM
14 7 Apr Tue 05:48 AM 06:16 AM 07:03 AM 01:34 PM 03:45 PM 05:55 PM 08:05 PM
15 8 Apr Wed 05:47 AM 06:14 AM 07:02 AM 01:34 PM 03:45 PM 05:56 PM 08:07 PM
16 9 Apr Thu 05:45 AM 06:12 AM 07:00 AM 01:34 PM 03:45 PM 05:56 PM 08:08 PM
17 10 Apr Fri 05:43 AM 06:10 AM 06:58 AM 01:34 PM 03:45 PM 05:57 PM 08:09 PM
18 11 Apr Sat 05:42 AM 06:08 AM 06:57 AM 01:33 PM 03:45 PM 05:58 PM 08:10 PM
19 12 Apr Sun 05:40 AM 06:06 AM 06:55 AM 01:33 PM 03:46 PM 05:58 PM 08:11 PM
20 13 Apr Mon 05:38 AM 06:05 AM 06:53 AM 01:33 PM 03:46 PM 05:59 PM 08:12 PM
21 14 Apr Tue 05:37 AM 06:03 AM 06:52 AM 01:33 PM 03:46 PM 06:00 PM 08:13 PM
22 15 Apr Wed 05:35 AM 06:01 AM 06:50 AM 01:32 PM 03:46 PM 06:00 PM 08:14 PM
23 16 Apr Thu 05:34 AM 05:59 AM 06:49 AM 01:32 PM 03:47 PM 06:01 PM 08:15 PM
24 17 Apr Fri 05:32 AM 05:57 AM 06:47 AM 01:32 PM 03:47 PM 06:02 PM 08:17 PM
25 18 Apr Sat 05:30 AM 05:56 AM 06:45 AM 01:32 PM 03:47 PM 06:02 PM 08:18 PM
26 19 Apr Sun 05:29 AM 05:54 AM 06:44 AM 01:31 PM 03:47 PM 06:03 PM 08:19 PM
27 20 Apr Mon 05:27 AM 05:52 AM 06:42 AM 01:31 PM 03:47 PM 06:04 PM 08:20 PM
28 21 Apr Tue 05:26 AM 05:50 AM 06:41 AM 01:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:04 PM 08:21 PM
29 22 Apr Wed 05:24 AM 05:48 AM 06:39 AM 01:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:05 PM 08:22 PM
Previous Month (Rajab) | Next Month (Ramadan)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats