Salaat Times: Muharram al-Haraam 1439H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 Sept Thu 06:05 AM 06:34 AM 07:20 AM 01:25 PM 03:27 PM 05:28 PM 07:30 PM
2 22 Sept Fri 06:06 AM 06:35 AM 07:21 AM 01:25 PM 03:26 PM 05:27 PM 07:28 PM
3 23 Sept Sat 06:07 AM 06:37 AM 07:22 AM 01:24 PM 03:25 PM 05:26 PM 07:27 PM
4 24 Sept Sun 06:08 AM 06:38 AM 07:23 AM 01:24 PM 03:24 PM 05:25 PM 07:25 PM
5 25 Sept Mon 06:09 AM 06:39 AM 07:24 AM 01:24 PM 03:23 PM 05:23 PM 07:23 PM
6 26 Sept Tue 06:10 AM 06:40 AM 07:25 AM 01:23 PM 03:23 PM 05:22 PM 07:21 PM
7 27 Sept Wed 06:11 AM 06:41 AM 07:26 AM 01:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:21 PM 07:20 PM
8 28 Sept Thu 06:13 AM 06:42 AM 07:28 AM 01:23 PM 03:21 PM 05:19 PM 07:18 PM
9 29 Sept Fri 06:14 AM 06:43 AM 07:29 AM 01:22 PM 03:20 PM 05:18 PM 07:16 PM
10 30 Sept Sat 06:15 AM 06:44 AM 07:30 AM 01:22 PM 03:19 PM 05:17 PM 07:14 PM
11 1 Oct Sun 06:16 AM 06:45 AM 07:31 AM 01:22 PM 03:19 PM 05:16 PM 07:13 PM
12 2 Oct Mon 06:17 AM 06:47 AM 07:32 AM 01:21 PM 03:18 PM 05:14 PM 07:11 PM
13 3 Oct Tue 06:18 AM 06:48 AM 07:33 AM 01:21 PM 03:17 PM 05:13 PM 07:09 PM
14 4 Oct Wed 06:19 AM 06:49 AM 07:34 AM 01:21 PM 03:16 PM 05:12 PM 07:07 PM
15 5 Oct Thu 06:20 AM 06:50 AM 07:35 AM 01:20 PM 03:16 PM 05:11 PM 07:06 PM
16 6 Oct Fri 06:21 AM 06:51 AM 07:36 AM 01:20 PM 03:15 PM 05:09 PM 07:04 PM
17 7 Oct Sat 06:22 AM 06:52 AM 07:37 AM 01:20 PM 03:14 PM 05:08 PM 07:02 PM
18 8 Oct Sun 06:24 AM 06:53 AM 07:39 AM 01:20 PM 03:13 PM 05:07 PM 07:01 PM
19 9 Oct Mon 06:25 AM 06:54 AM 07:40 AM 01:19 PM 03:13 PM 05:06 PM 06:59 PM
20 10 Oct Tue 06:26 AM 06:55 AM 07:41 AM 01:19 PM 03:12 PM 05:05 PM 06:57 PM
21 11 Oct Wed 06:27 AM 06:56 AM 07:42 AM 01:19 PM 03:11 PM 05:03 PM 06:56 PM
22 12 Oct Thu 06:28 AM 06:58 AM 07:43 AM 01:19 PM 03:10 PM 05:02 PM 06:54 PM
23 13 Oct Fri 06:29 AM 06:59 AM 07:44 AM 01:18 PM 03:10 PM 05:01 PM 06:52 PM
24 14 Oct Sat 06:30 AM 07:00 AM 07:45 AM 01:18 PM 03:09 PM 05:00 PM 06:51 PM
25 15 Oct Sun 06:32 AM 07:01 AM 07:47 AM 01:18 PM 03:08 PM 04:59 PM 06:49 PM
26 16 Oct Mon 06:33 AM 07:02 AM 07:48 AM 01:18 PM 03:08 PM 04:58 PM 06:48 PM
27 17 Oct Tue 06:34 AM 07:03 AM 07:49 AM 01:18 PM 03:07 PM 04:57 PM 06:46 PM
28 18 Oct Wed 06:35 AM 07:04 AM 07:50 AM 01:17 PM 03:06 PM 04:55 PM 06:45 PM
29 19 Oct Thu 06:36 AM 07:05 AM 07:51 AM 01:17 PM 03:06 PM 04:54 PM 06:43 PM
30 20 Oct Fri 06:37 AM 07:06 AM 07:52 AM 01:17 PM 03:05 PM 04:53 PM 06:42 PM
Previous Month (Zilhaj - 1438 H) | Next Month (Safar)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats