Salaat Times: Safar al-Muzaffar 1440H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 11 Oct Thu 06:27 AM 06:56 AM 07:42 AM 01:19 PM 03:11 PM 05:04 PM 06:56 PM
2 12 Oct Fri 06:28 AM 06:57 AM 07:43 AM 01:19 PM 03:11 PM 05:03 PM 06:54 PM
3 13 Oct Sat 06:29 AM 06:58 AM 07:44 AM 01:18 PM 03:10 PM 05:01 PM 06:53 PM
4 14 Oct Sun 06:30 AM 06:59 AM 07:45 AM 01:18 PM 03:09 PM 05:00 PM 06:51 PM
5 15 Oct Mon 06:31 AM 07:01 AM 07:46 AM 01:18 PM 03:09 PM 04:59 PM 06:50 PM
6 16 Oct Tue 06:32 AM 07:02 AM 07:47 AM 01:18 PM 03:08 PM 04:58 PM 06:48 PM
7 17 Oct Wed 06:34 AM 07:03 AM 07:49 AM 01:18 PM 03:07 PM 04:57 PM 06:46 PM
8 18 Oct Thu 06:35 AM 07:04 AM 07:50 AM 01:17 PM 03:07 PM 04:56 PM 06:45 PM
9 19 Oct Fri 06:36 AM 07:05 AM 07:51 AM 01:17 PM 03:06 PM 04:55 PM 06:43 PM
10 20 Oct Sat 06:37 AM 07:06 AM 07:52 AM 01:17 PM 03:05 PM 04:54 PM 06:42 PM
11 21 Oct Sun 06:38 AM 07:07 AM 07:53 AM 01:17 PM 03:05 PM 04:53 PM 06:40 PM
12 22 Oct Mon 06:40 AM 07:08 AM 07:55 AM 01:17 PM 03:04 PM 04:52 PM 06:39 PM
13 23 Oct Tue 06:41 AM 07:09 AM 07:56 AM 01:17 PM 03:04 PM 04:50 PM 06:37 PM
14 24 Oct Wed 06:42 AM 07:11 AM 07:57 AM 01:16 PM 03:03 PM 04:49 PM 06:36 PM
15 25 Oct Thu 06:43 AM 07:12 AM 07:58 AM 01:16 PM 03:02 PM 04:49 PM 06:35 PM
16 26 Oct Fri 06:44 AM 07:13 AM 07:59 AM 01:16 PM 03:02 PM 04:48 PM 06:33 PM
17 27 Oct Sat 06:46 AM 07:14 AM 08:01 AM 01:16 PM 03:01 PM 04:47 PM 06:32 PM
18 28 Oct Sun 06:47 AM 07:15 AM 08:02 AM 01:16 PM 03:01 PM 04:46 PM 06:30 PM
19 29 Oct Mon 06:48 AM 07:16 AM 08:03 AM 01:16 PM 03:00 PM 04:45 PM 06:29 PM
20 30 Oct Tue 06:49 AM 07:17 AM 08:04 AM 01:16 PM 03:00 PM 04:44 PM 06:28 PM
21 31 Oct Wed 06:51 AM 07:18 AM 08:06 AM 01:16 PM 02:59 PM 04:43 PM 06:26 PM
22 1 Nov Thu 06:52 AM 07:20 AM 08:07 AM 01:16 PM 02:59 PM 04:42 PM 06:25 PM
23 2 Nov Fri 06:53 AM 07:21 AM 08:08 AM 01:16 PM 02:59 PM 04:41 PM 06:24 PM
24 3 Nov Sat 06:54 AM 07:22 AM 08:09 AM 01:16 PM 02:58 PM 04:40 PM 06:23 PM
25 4 Nov Sun 05:56 AM 06:23 AM 07:11 AM 12:16 PM 01:58 PM 03:40 PM 05:21 PM
26 5 Nov Mon 05:57 AM 06:24 AM 07:12 AM 12:16 PM 01:57 PM 03:39 PM 05:20 PM
27 6 Nov Tue 05:58 AM 06:25 AM 07:13 AM 12:16 PM 01:57 PM 03:38 PM 05:19 PM
28 7 Nov Wed 05:59 AM 06:26 AM 07:14 AM 12:16 PM 01:57 PM 03:37 PM 05:18 PM
29 8 Nov Thu 06:01 AM 06:27 AM 07:16 AM 12:16 PM 01:56 PM 03:37 PM 05:17 PM
Previous Month (Muharram) | Next Month (Rabi I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats