Salaat Times: Zilqad al-Haraam 1438H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 24 July Mon 05:04 AM 05:20 AM 06:19 AM 01:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:33 PM 08:59 PM
2 25 July Tue 05:04 AM 05:22 AM 06:19 AM 01:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:32 PM 08:58 PM
3 26 July Wed 05:05 AM 05:23 AM 06:20 AM 01:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:31 PM 08:57 PM
4 27 July Thu 05:06 AM 05:24 AM 06:21 AM 01:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:31 PM 08:56 PM
5 28 July Fri 05:07 AM 05:26 AM 06:22 AM 01:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:30 PM 08:55 PM
6 29 July Sat 05:08 AM 05:27 AM 06:23 AM 01:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:29 PM 08:54 PM
7 30 July Sun 05:09 AM 05:28 AM 06:24 AM 01:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:28 PM 08:53 PM
8 31 July Mon 05:10 AM 05:29 AM 06:25 AM 01:39 PM 04:03 PM 06:28 PM 08:52 PM
9 1 Aug Tue 05:11 AM 05:31 AM 06:26 AM 01:39 PM 04:03 PM 06:27 PM 08:51 PM
10 2 Aug Wed 05:13 AM 05:32 AM 06:28 AM 01:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:26 PM 08:50 PM
11 3 Aug Thu 05:14 AM 05:33 AM 06:29 AM 01:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:25 PM 08:48 PM
12 4 Aug Fri 05:15 AM 05:35 AM 06:30 AM 01:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:24 PM 08:47 PM
13 5 Aug Sat 05:16 AM 05:36 AM 06:31 AM 01:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:23 PM 08:46 PM
14 6 Aug Sun 05:17 AM 05:37 AM 06:32 AM 01:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:23 PM 08:45 PM
15 7 Aug Mon 05:18 AM 05:39 AM 06:33 AM 01:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:22 PM 08:43 PM
16 8 Aug Tue 05:19 AM 05:40 AM 06:34 AM 01:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:21 PM 08:42 PM
17 9 Aug Wed 05:20 AM 05:41 AM 06:35 AM 01:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:20 PM 08:41 PM
18 10 Aug Thu 05:21 AM 05:43 AM 06:36 AM 01:38 PM 03:58 PM 06:19 PM 08:39 PM
19 11 Aug Fri 05:22 AM 05:44 AM 06:37 AM 01:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:18 PM 08:38 PM
20 12 Aug Sat 05:23 AM 05:45 AM 06:38 AM 01:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:17 PM 08:37 PM
21 13 Aug Sun 05:24 AM 05:47 AM 06:39 AM 01:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:16 PM 08:35 PM
22 14 Aug Mon 05:25 AM 05:48 AM 06:40 AM 01:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:15 PM 08:34 PM
23 15 Aug Tue 05:26 AM 05:49 AM 06:41 AM 01:37 PM 03:55 PM 06:14 PM 08:32 PM
24 16 Aug Wed 05:27 AM 05:51 AM 06:42 AM 01:36 PM 03:55 PM 06:13 PM 08:31 PM
25 17 Aug Thu 05:28 AM 05:52 AM 06:43 AM 01:36 PM 03:54 PM 06:12 PM 08:29 PM
26 18 Aug Fri 05:29 AM 05:53 AM 06:44 AM 01:36 PM 03:53 PM 06:10 PM 08:28 PM
27 19 Aug Sat 05:30 AM 05:55 AM 06:45 AM 01:36 PM 03:53 PM 06:09 PM 08:26 PM
28 20 Aug Sun 05:31 AM 05:56 AM 06:46 AM 01:36 PM 03:52 PM 06:08 PM 08:25 PM
29 21 Aug Mon 05:32 AM 05:57 AM 06:47 AM 01:35 PM 03:51 PM 06:07 PM 08:23 PM
30 22 Aug Tue 05:33 AM 05:58 AM 06:48 AM 01:35 PM 03:50 PM 06:06 PM 08:21 PM
Previous Month (Shawwal) | Next Month (Zilhaj)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats