Salaat Times: Rabi al-Awwal 1439H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 Nov Sun 06:14 AM 06:40 AM 07:29 AM 12:18 PM 01:54 PM 03:31 PM 05:07 PM
2 20 Nov Mon 06:16 AM 06:41 AM 07:31 AM 12:18 PM 01:54 PM 03:30 PM 05:06 PM
3 21 Nov Tue 06:17 AM 06:42 AM 07:32 AM 12:19 PM 01:54 PM 03:30 PM 05:05 PM
4 22 Nov Wed 06:18 AM 06:43 AM 07:33 AM 12:19 PM 01:54 PM 03:30 PM 05:05 PM
5 23 Nov Thu 06:19 AM 06:44 AM 07:34 AM 12:19 PM 01:54 PM 03:29 PM 05:04 PM
6 24 Nov Fri 06:20 AM 06:45 AM 07:35 AM 12:19 PM 01:54 PM 03:29 PM 05:04 PM
7 25 Nov Sat 06:21 AM 06:46 AM 07:36 AM 12:20 PM 01:54 PM 03:29 PM 05:03 PM
8 26 Nov Sun 06:23 AM 06:47 AM 07:38 AM 12:20 PM 01:54 PM 03:28 PM 05:03 PM
9 27 Nov Mon 06:24 AM 06:48 AM 07:39 AM 12:20 PM 01:54 PM 03:28 PM 05:02 PM
10 28 Nov Tue 06:25 AM 06:49 AM 07:40 AM 12:21 PM 01:54 PM 03:28 PM 05:02 PM
11 29 Nov Wed 06:26 AM 06:50 AM 07:41 AM 12:21 PM 01:55 PM 03:28 PM 05:02 PM
12 30 Nov Thu 06:27 AM 06:51 AM 07:42 AM 12:22 PM 01:55 PM 03:28 PM 05:01 PM
13 1 Dec Fri 06:28 AM 06:52 AM 07:43 AM 12:22 PM 01:55 PM 03:28 PM 05:01 PM
14 2 Dec Sat 06:29 AM 06:53 AM 07:44 AM 12:22 PM 01:55 PM 03:28 PM 05:01 PM
15 3 Dec Sun 06:30 AM 06:54 AM 07:45 AM 12:23 PM 01:55 PM 03:28 PM 05:00 PM
16 4 Dec Mon 06:31 AM 06:55 AM 07:46 AM 12:23 PM 01:56 PM 03:28 PM 05:00 PM
17 5 Dec Tue 06:32 AM 06:55 AM 07:47 AM 12:24 PM 01:56 PM 03:28 PM 05:00 PM
18 6 Dec Wed 06:33 AM 06:56 AM 07:48 AM 12:24 PM 01:56 PM 03:28 PM 05:00 PM
19 7 Dec Thu 06:34 AM 06:57 AM 07:49 AM 12:24 PM 01:56 PM 03:28 PM 05:00 PM
20 8 Dec Fri 06:35 AM 06:58 AM 07:50 AM 12:25 PM 01:57 PM 03:28 PM 05:00 PM
21 9 Dec Sat 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 07:51 AM 12:25 PM 01:57 PM 03:29 PM 05:00 PM
22 10 Dec Sun 06:36 AM 06:59 AM 07:51 AM 12:26 PM 01:57 PM 03:29 PM 05:00 PM
23 11 Dec Mon 06:37 AM 07:00 AM 07:52 AM 12:26 PM 01:58 PM 03:29 PM 05:00 PM
24 12 Dec Tue 06:38 AM 07:01 AM 07:53 AM 12:27 PM 01:58 PM 03:29 PM 05:00 PM
25 13 Dec Wed 06:39 AM 07:02 AM 07:54 AM 12:27 PM 01:58 PM 03:30 PM 05:01 PM
26 14 Dec Thu 06:39 AM 07:02 AM 07:54 AM 12:28 PM 01:59 PM 03:30 PM 05:01 PM
27 15 Dec Fri 06:40 AM 07:03 AM 07:55 AM 12:28 PM 01:59 PM 03:30 PM 05:01 PM
28 16 Dec Sat 06:41 AM 07:04 AM 07:56 AM 12:29 PM 02:00 PM 03:31 PM 05:02 PM
29 17 Dec Sun 06:41 AM 07:04 AM 07:56 AM 12:29 PM 02:00 PM 03:31 PM 05:02 PM
30 18 Dec Mon 06:42 AM 07:05 AM 07:57 AM 12:30 PM 02:01 PM 03:31 PM 05:02 PM
Previous Month (Safar) | Next Month (Rabi II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats