Salaat Times: Shaban al-Karim 1438H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 27 Apr Thu 05:16 AM 05:39 AM 06:31 AM 01:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:09 PM 08:28 PM
2 28 Apr Fri 05:15 AM 05:37 AM 06:30 AM 01:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:10 PM 08:30 PM
3 29 Apr Sat 05:14 AM 05:36 AM 06:29 AM 01:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:10 PM 08:31 PM
4 30 Apr Sun 05:12 AM 05:34 AM 06:27 AM 01:29 PM 03:50 PM 06:11 PM 08:32 PM
5 1 May Mon 05:11 AM 05:32 AM 06:26 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:12 PM 08:33 PM
6 2 May Tue 05:10 AM 05:31 AM 06:25 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:12 PM 08:34 PM
7 3 May Wed 05:08 AM 05:29 AM 06:23 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:13 PM 08:35 PM
8 4 May Thu 05:07 AM 05:28 AM 06:22 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:14 PM 08:36 PM
9 5 May Fri 05:06 AM 05:26 AM 06:21 AM 01:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:14 PM 08:37 PM
10 6 May Sat 05:05 AM 05:25 AM 06:20 AM 01:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:15 PM 08:38 PM
11 7 May Sun 05:03 AM 05:23 AM 06:18 AM 01:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:16 PM 08:39 PM
12 8 May Mon 05:02 AM 05:22 AM 06:17 AM 01:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:17 PM 08:40 PM
13 9 May Tue 05:01 AM 05:20 AM 06:16 AM 01:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:17 PM 08:42 PM
14 10 May Wed 05:00 AM 05:19 AM 06:15 AM 01:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:18 PM 08:43 PM
15 11 May Thu 04:59 AM 05:17 AM 06:14 AM 01:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:19 PM 08:44 PM
16 12 May Fri 04:58 AM 05:16 AM 06:13 AM 01:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:19 PM 08:45 PM
17 13 May Sat 04:57 AM 05:15 AM 06:12 AM 01:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:20 PM 08:46 PM
18 14 May Sun 04:56 AM 05:13 AM 06:11 AM 01:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:21 PM 08:47 PM
19 15 May Mon 04:55 AM 05:12 AM 06:10 AM 01:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:21 PM 08:48 PM
20 16 May Tue 04:54 AM 05:11 AM 06:09 AM 01:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:22 PM 08:49 PM
21 17 May Wed 04:53 AM 05:10 AM 06:08 AM 01:29 PM 03:56 PM 06:23 PM 08:50 PM
22 18 May Thu 04:52 AM 05:08 AM 06:07 AM 01:29 PM 03:56 PM 06:24 PM 08:51 PM
23 19 May Fri 04:51 AM 05:07 AM 06:06 AM 01:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:24 PM 08:52 PM
24 20 May Sat 04:50 AM 05:06 AM 06:05 AM 01:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:25 PM 08:53 PM
25 21 May Sun 04:49 AM 05:05 AM 06:04 AM 01:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 08:54 PM
26 22 May Mon 04:49 AM 05:04 AM 06:04 AM 01:29 PM 03:58 PM 06:26 PM 08:55 PM
27 23 May Tue 04:48 AM 05:03 AM 06:03 AM 01:29 PM 03:58 PM 06:27 PM 08:56 PM
28 24 May Wed 04:47 AM 05:02 AM 06:02 AM 01:29 PM 03:58 PM 06:27 PM 08:57 PM
29 25 May Thu 04:46 AM 05:01 AM 06:02 AM 01:29 PM 03:59 PM 06:28 PM 08:57 PM
Previous Month (Rajab) | Next Month (Ramadan)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats