Salaat Times: Zilhaj al-Haraam 1438H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 23 Aug Wed 05:35 AM 06:00 AM 06:50 AM 01:35 PM 03:50 PM 06:05 PM 08:20 PM
2 24 Aug Thu 05:36 AM 06:01 AM 06:51 AM 01:34 PM 03:49 PM 06:04 PM 08:18 PM
3 25 Aug Fri 05:37 AM 06:02 AM 06:52 AM 01:34 PM 03:48 PM 06:02 PM 08:17 PM
4 26 Aug Sat 05:38 AM 06:04 AM 06:53 AM 01:34 PM 03:48 PM 06:01 PM 08:15 PM
5 27 Aug Sun 05:39 AM 06:05 AM 06:54 AM 01:34 PM 03:47 PM 06:00 PM 08:13 PM
6 28 Aug Mon 05:40 AM 06:06 AM 06:55 AM 01:33 PM 03:46 PM 05:59 PM 08:12 PM
7 29 Aug Tue 05:41 AM 06:07 AM 06:56 AM 01:33 PM 03:45 PM 05:58 PM 08:10 PM
8 30 Aug Wed 05:42 AM 06:09 AM 06:57 AM 01:33 PM 03:45 PM 05:56 PM 08:08 PM
9 31 Aug Thu 05:43 AM 06:10 AM 06:58 AM 01:32 PM 03:44 PM 05:55 PM 08:07 PM
10 1 Sept Fri 05:44 AM 06:11 AM 06:59 AM 01:32 PM 03:43 PM 05:54 PM 08:05 PM
11 2 Sept Sat 05:45 AM 06:12 AM 07:00 AM 01:32 PM 03:42 PM 05:53 PM 08:03 PM
12 3 Sept Sun 05:46 AM 06:13 AM 07:01 AM 01:31 PM 03:41 PM 05:52 PM 08:02 PM
13 4 Sept Mon 05:47 AM 06:15 AM 07:02 AM 01:31 PM 03:41 PM 05:50 PM 08:00 PM
14 5 Sept Tue 05:48 AM 06:16 AM 07:03 AM 01:31 PM 03:40 PM 05:49 PM 07:58 PM
15 6 Sept Wed 05:49 AM 06:17 AM 07:04 AM 01:30 PM 03:39 PM 05:48 PM 07:56 PM
16 7 Sept Thu 05:50 AM 06:18 AM 07:05 AM 01:30 PM 03:38 PM 05:46 PM 07:55 PM
17 8 Sept Fri 05:51 AM 06:19 AM 07:06 AM 01:30 PM 03:37 PM 05:45 PM 07:53 PM
18 9 Sept Sat 05:52 AM 06:21 AM 07:07 AM 01:29 PM 03:37 PM 05:44 PM 07:51 PM
19 10 Sept Sun 05:53 AM 06:22 AM 07:08 AM 01:29 PM 03:36 PM 05:43 PM 07:49 PM
20 11 Sept Mon 05:54 AM 06:23 AM 07:09 AM 01:29 PM 03:35 PM 05:41 PM 07:48 PM
21 12 Sept Tue 05:56 AM 06:24 AM 07:11 AM 01:28 PM 03:34 PM 05:40 PM 07:46 PM
22 13 Sept Wed 05:57 AM 06:25 AM 07:12 AM 01:28 PM 03:33 PM 05:39 PM 07:44 PM
23 14 Sept Thu 05:58 AM 06:26 AM 07:13 AM 01:28 PM 03:33 PM 05:37 PM 07:42 PM
24 15 Sept Fri 05:59 AM 06:28 AM 07:14 AM 01:27 PM 03:32 PM 05:36 PM 07:41 PM
25 16 Sept Sat 06:00 AM 06:29 AM 07:15 AM 01:27 PM 03:31 PM 05:35 PM 07:39 PM
26 17 Sept Sun 06:01 AM 06:30 AM 07:16 AM 01:26 PM 03:30 PM 05:34 PM 07:37 PM
27 18 Sept Mon 06:02 AM 06:31 AM 07:17 AM 01:26 PM 03:29 PM 05:32 PM 07:35 PM
28 19 Sept Tue 06:03 AM 06:32 AM 07:18 AM 01:26 PM 03:28 PM 05:31 PM 07:34 PM
29 20 Sept Wed 06:04 AM 06:33 AM 07:19 AM 01:25 PM 03:28 PM 05:30 PM 07:32 PM
Previous Month (Zilqad) | Next Month (Muharram - 1439 H)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats