Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ukhra 1440H
Dallas Masjid, USA
(96° 56' W, 32° 48' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 6 Feb Wed 06:03 AM 06:38 AM 07:18 AM 12:41 PM 02:29 PM 04:17 PM 06:05 PM
2 7 Feb Thu 06:02 AM 06:37 AM 07:17 AM 12:41 PM 02:30 PM 04:18 PM 06:06 PM
3 8 Feb Fri 06:01 AM 06:36 AM 07:16 AM 12:41 PM 02:30 PM 04:18 PM 06:07 PM
4 9 Feb Sat 06:00 AM 06:36 AM 07:15 AM 12:41 PM 02:30 PM 04:19 PM 06:08 PM
5 10 Feb Sun 05:59 AM 06:35 AM 07:14 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:20 PM 06:09 PM
6 11 Feb Mon 05:58 AM 06:34 AM 07:13 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:20 PM 06:10 PM
7 12 Feb Tue 05:57 AM 06:33 AM 07:12 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:21 PM 06:11 PM
8 13 Feb Wed 05:56 AM 06:32 AM 07:11 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:21 PM 06:11 PM
9 14 Feb Thu 05:55 AM 06:31 AM 07:10 AM 12:41 PM 02:32 PM 04:22 PM 06:12 PM
10 15 Feb Fri 05:54 AM 06:30 AM 07:09 AM 12:41 PM 02:32 PM 04:23 PM 06:13 PM
11 16 Feb Sat 05:53 AM 06:29 AM 07:08 AM 12:41 PM 02:32 PM 04:23 PM 06:14 PM
12 17 Feb Sun 05:52 AM 06:29 AM 07:07 AM 12:41 PM 02:32 PM 04:24 PM 06:15 PM
13 18 Feb Mon 05:51 AM 06:28 AM 07:06 AM 12:41 PM 02:33 PM 04:24 PM 06:16 PM
14 19 Feb Tue 05:50 AM 06:27 AM 07:05 AM 12:41 PM 02:33 PM 04:25 PM 06:17 PM
15 20 Feb Wed 05:49 AM 06:26 AM 07:04 AM 12:41 PM 02:33 PM 04:25 PM 06:18 PM
16 21 Feb Thu 05:48 AM 06:25 AM 07:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:33 PM 04:26 PM 06:18 PM
17 22 Feb Fri 05:47 AM 06:23 AM 07:02 AM 12:41 PM 02:33 PM 04:26 PM 06:19 PM
18 23 Feb Sat 05:46 AM 06:22 AM 07:01 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:27 PM 06:20 PM
19 24 Feb Sun 05:45 AM 06:21 AM 07:00 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:27 PM 06:21 PM
20 25 Feb Mon 05:44 AM 06:20 AM 06:59 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:28 PM 06:22 PM
21 26 Feb Tue 05:42 AM 06:19 AM 06:57 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:28 PM 06:22 PM
22 27 Feb Wed 05:41 AM 06:18 AM 06:56 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:29 PM 06:23 PM
23 28 Feb Thu 05:40 AM 06:17 AM 06:55 AM 12:40 PM 02:34 PM 04:29 PM 06:24 PM
24 1 Mar Fri 05:39 AM 06:16 AM 06:54 AM 12:39 PM 02:35 PM 04:30 PM 06:25 PM
25 2 Mar Sat 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 06:53 AM 12:39 PM 02:35 PM 04:30 PM 06:26 PM
26 3 Mar Sun 05:36 AM 06:13 AM 06:51 AM 12:39 PM 02:35 PM 04:31 PM 06:26 PM
27 4 Mar Mon 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 06:50 AM 12:39 PM 02:35 PM 04:31 PM 06:27 PM
28 5 Mar Tue 05:34 AM 06:11 AM 06:49 AM 12:39 PM 02:35 PM 04:32 PM 06:28 PM
29 6 Mar Wed 05:33 AM 06:10 AM 06:48 AM 12:38 PM 02:35 PM 04:32 PM 06:29 PM
Previous Month (Jumada I) | Next Month (Rajab)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats