Salaat Times: Shaban al-Karim 1440H
Dallas Masjid, USA
(96° 56' W, 32° 48' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 6 Apr Sat 05:53 AM 06:28 AM 07:08 AM 01:29 PM 03:37 PM 05:44 PM 07:51 PM
2 7 Apr Sun 05:51 AM 06:27 AM 07:06 AM 01:29 PM 03:37 PM 05:44 PM 07:52 PM
3 8 Apr Mon 05:50 AM 06:25 AM 07:05 AM 01:29 PM 03:37 PM 05:45 PM 07:53 PM
4 9 Apr Tue 05:49 AM 06:24 AM 07:04 AM 01:29 PM 03:37 PM 05:45 PM 07:53 PM
5 10 Apr Wed 05:48 AM 06:23 AM 07:03 AM 01:28 PM 03:37 PM 05:46 PM 07:54 PM
6 11 Apr Thu 05:46 AM 06:21 AM 07:01 AM 01:28 PM 03:37 PM 05:46 PM 07:55 PM
7 12 Apr Fri 05:45 AM 06:20 AM 07:00 AM 01:28 PM 03:37 PM 05:46 PM 07:56 PM
8 13 Apr Sat 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 06:59 AM 01:28 PM 03:37 PM 05:47 PM 07:56 PM
9 14 Apr Sun 05:43 AM 06:17 AM 06:58 AM 01:27 PM 03:37 PM 05:47 PM 07:57 PM
10 15 Apr Mon 05:41 AM 06:16 AM 06:56 AM 01:27 PM 03:37 PM 05:47 PM 07:58 PM
11 16 Apr Tue 05:40 AM 06:15 AM 06:55 AM 01:27 PM 03:37 PM 05:48 PM 07:58 PM
12 17 Apr Wed 05:39 AM 06:13 AM 06:54 AM 01:27 PM 03:37 PM 05:48 PM 07:59 PM
13 18 Apr Thu 05:38 AM 06:12 AM 06:53 AM 01:26 PM 03:38 PM 05:49 PM 08:00 PM
14 19 Apr Fri 05:37 AM 06:11 AM 06:52 AM 01:26 PM 03:38 PM 05:49 PM 08:01 PM
15 20 Apr Sat 05:36 AM 06:10 AM 06:51 AM 01:26 PM 03:38 PM 05:50 PM 08:01 PM
16 21 Apr Sun 05:35 AM 06:08 AM 06:50 AM 01:26 PM 03:38 PM 05:50 PM 08:02 PM
17 22 Apr Mon 05:33 AM 06:07 AM 06:48 AM 01:26 PM 03:38 PM 05:50 PM 08:03 PM
18 23 Apr Tue 05:32 AM 06:06 AM 06:47 AM 01:25 PM 03:38 PM 05:51 PM 08:04 PM
19 24 Apr Wed 05:31 AM 06:05 AM 06:46 AM 01:25 PM 03:38 PM 05:51 PM 08:04 PM
20 25 Apr Thu 05:30 AM 06:03 AM 06:45 AM 01:25 PM 03:38 PM 05:52 PM 08:05 PM
21 26 Apr Fri 05:29 AM 06:02 AM 06:44 AM 01:25 PM 03:39 PM 05:52 PM 08:06 PM
22 27 Apr Sat 05:28 AM 06:01 AM 06:43 AM 01:25 PM 03:39 PM 05:53 PM 08:06 PM
23 28 Apr Sun 05:27 AM 06:00 AM 06:42 AM 01:25 PM 03:39 PM 05:53 PM 08:07 PM
24 29 Apr Mon 05:26 AM 05:59 AM 06:41 AM 01:24 PM 03:39 PM 05:53 PM 08:08 PM
25 30 Apr Tue 05:25 AM 05:57 AM 06:40 AM 01:24 PM 03:39 PM 05:54 PM 08:09 PM
26 1 May Wed 05:24 AM 05:56 AM 06:39 AM 01:24 PM 03:39 PM 05:54 PM 08:09 PM
27 2 May Thu 05:23 AM 05:55 AM 06:38 AM 01:24 PM 03:39 PM 05:55 PM 08:10 PM
28 3 May Fri 05:22 AM 05:54 AM 06:37 AM 01:24 PM 03:40 PM 05:55 PM 08:11 PM
29 4 May Sat 05:21 AM 05:53 AM 06:36 AM 01:24 PM 03:40 PM 05:56 PM 08:12 PM
Previous Month (Rajab) | Next Month (Ramadan)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats