Salaat Times: Ramadan al-Moazzam 1441H
Los Angeles Masjid, USA
(118° 39' W, 34° 10' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 23 Apr Thu 04:57 AM 05:30 AM 06:12 AM 12:52 PM 03:06 PM 05:19 PM 07:32 PM
2 24 Apr Fri 04:56 AM 05:28 AM 06:11 AM 12:52 PM 03:06 PM 05:19 PM 07:33 PM
3 25 Apr Sat 04:55 AM 05:27 AM 06:10 AM 12:52 PM 03:06 PM 05:20 PM 07:34 PM
4 26 Apr Sun 04:54 AM 05:26 AM 06:09 AM 12:52 PM 03:06 PM 05:20 PM 07:35 PM
5 27 Apr Mon 04:53 AM 05:25 AM 06:08 AM 12:52 PM 03:06 PM 05:21 PM 07:35 PM
6 28 Apr Tue 04:52 AM 05:23 AM 06:07 AM 12:51 PM 03:06 PM 05:21 PM 07:36 PM
7 29 Apr Wed 04:51 AM 05:22 AM 06:06 AM 12:51 PM 03:07 PM 05:22 PM 07:37 PM
8 30 Apr Thu 04:50 AM 05:21 AM 06:05 AM 12:51 PM 03:07 PM 05:22 PM 07:38 PM
9 1 May Fri 04:49 AM 05:20 AM 06:04 AM 12:51 PM 03:07 PM 05:23 PM 07:39 PM
10 2 May Sat 04:48 AM 05:19 AM 06:03 AM 12:51 PM 03:07 PM 05:23 PM 07:39 PM
11 3 May Sun 04:47 AM 05:17 AM 06:02 AM 12:51 PM 03:07 PM 05:24 PM 07:40 PM
12 4 May Mon 04:46 AM 05:16 AM 06:01 AM 12:51 PM 03:07 PM 05:24 PM 07:41 PM
13 5 May Tue 04:45 AM 05:15 AM 06:00 AM 12:51 PM 03:08 PM 05:25 PM 07:42 PM
14 6 May Wed 04:44 AM 05:14 AM 05:59 AM 12:51 PM 03:08 PM 05:25 PM 07:42 PM
15 7 May Thu 04:43 AM 05:13 AM 05:58 AM 12:51 PM 03:08 PM 05:26 PM 07:43 PM
16 8 May Fri 04:42 AM 05:12 AM 05:57 AM 12:51 PM 03:08 PM 05:26 PM 07:44 PM
17 9 May Sat 04:41 AM 05:11 AM 05:56 AM 12:50 PM 03:09 PM 05:27 PM 07:45 PM
18 10 May Sun 04:40 AM 05:10 AM 05:55 AM 12:50 PM 03:09 PM 05:27 PM 07:46 PM
19 11 May Mon 04:40 AM 05:09 AM 05:55 AM 12:50 PM 03:09 PM 05:28 PM 07:46 PM
20 12 May Tue 04:39 AM 05:08 AM 05:54 AM 12:50 PM 03:09 PM 05:28 PM 07:47 PM
21 13 May Wed 04:38 AM 05:07 AM 05:53 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:29 PM 07:48 PM
22 14 May Thu 04:37 AM 05:06 AM 05:52 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:29 PM 07:49 PM
23 15 May Fri 04:37 AM 05:05 AM 05:52 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:30 PM 07:49 PM
24 16 May Sat 04:36 AM 05:04 AM 05:51 AM 12:50 PM 03:10 PM 05:30 PM 07:50 PM
25 17 May Sun 04:35 AM 05:03 AM 05:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:31 PM 07:51 PM
26 18 May Mon 04:35 AM 05:03 AM 05:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:31 PM 07:52 PM
27 19 May Tue 04:34 AM 05:02 AM 05:49 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:32 PM 07:52 PM
28 20 May Wed 04:33 AM 05:01 AM 05:48 AM 12:51 PM 03:11 PM 05:32 PM 07:53 PM
29 21 May Thu 04:33 AM 05:00 AM 05:48 AM 12:51 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 07:54 PM
30 22 May Fri 04:32 AM 05:00 AM 05:47 AM 12:51 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 07:54 PM
Previous Month (Shaban) | Next Month (Shawwal)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats