Salaat Times: Ramadan al-Moazzam 1441H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 23 Apr Thu 05:23 AM 05:47 AM 06:38 AM 01:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:06 PM 08:23 PM
2 24 Apr Fri 05:21 AM 05:45 AM 06:36 AM 01:30 PM 03:48 PM 06:06 PM 08:24 PM
3 25 Apr Sat 05:20 AM 05:43 AM 06:35 AM 01:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:07 PM 08:26 PM
4 26 Apr Sun 05:19 AM 05:42 AM 06:34 AM 01:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:08 PM 08:27 PM
5 27 Apr Mon 05:17 AM 05:40 AM 06:32 AM 01:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:09 PM 08:28 PM
6 28 Apr Tue 05:16 AM 05:38 AM 06:31 AM 01:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:09 PM 08:29 PM
7 29 Apr Wed 05:14 AM 05:37 AM 06:29 AM 01:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:10 PM 08:30 PM
8 30 Apr Thu 05:13 AM 05:35 AM 06:28 AM 01:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:11 PM 08:31 PM
9 1 May Fri 05:12 AM 05:33 AM 06:27 AM 01:29 PM 03:50 PM 06:11 PM 08:32 PM
10 2 May Sat 05:10 AM 05:32 AM 06:25 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:12 PM 08:33 PM
11 3 May Sun 05:09 AM 05:30 AM 06:24 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:13 PM 08:34 PM
12 4 May Mon 05:08 AM 05:29 AM 06:23 AM 01:29 PM 03:51 PM 06:13 PM 08:36 PM
13 5 May Tue 05:06 AM 05:27 AM 06:21 AM 01:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:14 PM 08:37 PM
14 6 May Wed 05:05 AM 05:25 AM 06:20 AM 01:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:15 PM 08:38 PM
15 7 May Thu 05:04 AM 05:24 AM 06:19 AM 01:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:16 PM 08:39 PM
16 8 May Fri 05:03 AM 05:22 AM 06:18 AM 01:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:16 PM 08:40 PM
17 9 May Sat 05:02 AM 05:21 AM 06:17 AM 01:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:17 PM 08:41 PM
18 10 May Sun 05:01 AM 05:20 AM 06:16 AM 01:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:18 PM 08:42 PM
19 11 May Mon 04:59 AM 05:18 AM 06:14 AM 01:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:18 PM 08:43 PM
20 12 May Tue 04:58 AM 05:17 AM 06:13 AM 01:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:19 PM 08:44 PM
21 13 May Wed 04:57 AM 05:15 AM 06:12 AM 01:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:20 PM 08:45 PM
22 14 May Thu 04:56 AM 05:14 AM 06:11 AM 01:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:20 PM 08:46 PM
23 15 May Fri 04:55 AM 05:13 AM 06:10 AM 01:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:21 PM 08:47 PM
24 16 May Sat 04:54 AM 05:12 AM 06:09 AM 01:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:22 PM 08:48 PM
25 17 May Sun 04:53 AM 05:10 AM 06:08 AM 01:29 PM 03:56 PM 06:23 PM 08:49 PM
26 18 May Mon 04:52 AM 05:09 AM 06:07 AM 01:29 PM 03:56 PM 06:23 PM 08:50 PM
27 19 May Tue 04:52 AM 05:08 AM 06:07 AM 01:29 PM 03:56 PM 06:24 PM 08:51 PM
28 20 May Wed 04:51 AM 05:07 AM 06:06 AM 01:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:25 PM 08:52 PM
29 21 May Thu 04:50 AM 05:06 AM 06:05 AM 01:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:25 PM 08:53 PM
30 22 May Fri 04:49 AM 05:05 AM 06:04 AM 01:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 08:54 PM
Previous Month (Shaban) | Next Month (Shawwal)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats