Salaat Times: Ramadan al-Moazzam 1440H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 5 May Sun 04:53 AM 05:33 AM 06:08 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:53 PM 07:02 PM
2 6 May Mon 04:52 AM 05:32 AM 06:07 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:53 PM 07:02 PM
3 7 May Tue 04:52 AM 05:32 AM 06:07 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:53 PM 07:03 PM
4 8 May Wed 04:51 AM 05:31 AM 06:06 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:53 PM 07:03 PM
5 9 May Thu 04:51 AM 05:30 AM 06:06 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:54 PM 07:03 PM
6 10 May Fri 04:51 AM 05:30 AM 06:06 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:54 PM 07:04 PM
7 11 May Sat 04:50 AM 05:29 AM 06:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:54 PM 07:04 PM
8 12 May Sun 04:50 AM 05:29 AM 06:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:44 PM 04:54 PM 07:04 PM
9 13 May Mon 04:49 AM 05:28 AM 06:04 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:55 PM 07:05 PM
10 14 May Tue 04:49 AM 05:28 AM 06:04 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:55 PM 07:05 PM
11 15 May Wed 04:49 AM 05:27 AM 06:04 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:55 PM 07:05 PM
12 16 May Thu 04:48 AM 05:27 AM 06:03 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:55 PM 07:06 PM
13 17 May Fri 04:48 AM 05:27 AM 06:03 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:56 PM 07:06 PM
14 18 May Sat 04:48 AM 05:26 AM 06:03 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:56 PM 07:07 PM
15 19 May Sun 04:47 AM 05:26 AM 06:02 AM 12:35 PM 02:45 PM 04:56 PM 07:07 PM
16 20 May Mon 04:47 AM 05:25 AM 06:02 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:57 PM 07:07 PM
17 21 May Tue 04:47 AM 05:25 AM 06:02 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:57 PM 07:08 PM
18 22 May Wed 04:47 AM 05:25 AM 06:02 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:57 PM 07:08 PM
19 23 May Thu 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:57 PM 07:09 PM
20 24 May Fri 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:58 PM 07:09 PM
21 25 May Sat 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:58 PM 07:09 PM
22 26 May Sun 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:58 PM 07:10 PM
23 27 May Mon 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:59 PM 07:10 PM
24 28 May Tue 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:59 PM 07:11 PM
25 29 May Wed 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:47 PM 04:59 PM 07:11 PM
26 30 May Thu 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 04:59 PM 07:11 PM
27 31 May Fri 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 05:00 PM 07:12 PM
28 1 June Sat 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 05:00 PM 07:12 PM
29 2 June Sun 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 05:00 PM 07:12 PM
30 3 June Mon 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:49 PM 05:01 PM 07:13 PM
Previous Month (Shaban) | Next Month (Shawwal)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats