Salaat Times: Rabi al-Awwal 1440H
Chicago Masjid, USA
(87° 57' W, 41° 44' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 9 Nov Fri 05:19 AM 05:47 AM 06:34 AM 11:35 AM 01:15 PM 02:56 PM 04:36 PM
2 10 Nov Sat 05:21 AM 05:48 AM 06:36 AM 11:35 AM 01:15 PM 02:55 PM 04:35 PM
3 11 Nov Sun 05:22 AM 05:49 AM 06:37 AM 11:35 AM 01:15 PM 02:54 PM 04:34 PM
4 12 Nov Mon 05:23 AM 05:50 AM 06:38 AM 11:36 AM 01:15 PM 02:54 PM 04:33 PM
5 13 Nov Tue 05:24 AM 05:51 AM 06:39 AM 11:36 AM 01:15 PM 02:53 PM 04:32 PM
6 14 Nov Wed 05:26 AM 05:52 AM 06:41 AM 11:36 AM 01:14 PM 02:53 PM 04:31 PM
7 15 Nov Thu 05:27 AM 05:53 AM 06:42 AM 11:36 AM 01:14 PM 02:52 PM 04:30 PM
8 16 Nov Fri 05:28 AM 05:54 AM 06:43 AM 11:36 AM 01:14 PM 02:52 PM 04:30 PM
9 17 Nov Sat 05:29 AM 05:55 AM 06:44 AM 11:36 AM 01:14 PM 02:51 PM 04:29 PM
10 18 Nov Sun 05:30 AM 05:56 AM 06:45 AM 11:37 AM 01:14 PM 02:51 PM 04:28 PM
11 19 Nov Mon 05:32 AM 05:57 AM 06:47 AM 11:37 AM 01:14 PM 02:50 PM 04:27 PM
12 20 Nov Tue 05:33 AM 05:59 AM 06:48 AM 11:37 AM 01:14 PM 02:50 PM 04:27 PM
13 21 Nov Wed 05:34 AM 06:00 AM 06:49 AM 11:37 AM 01:14 PM 02:50 PM 04:26 PM
14 22 Nov Thu 05:35 AM 06:01 AM 06:50 AM 11:38 AM 01:14 PM 02:49 PM 04:25 PM
15 23 Nov Fri 05:36 AM 06:02 AM 06:51 AM 11:38 AM 01:14 PM 02:49 PM 04:25 PM
16 24 Nov Sat 05:37 AM 06:03 AM 06:52 AM 11:38 AM 01:14 PM 02:49 PM 04:24 PM
17 25 Nov Sun 05:38 AM 06:04 AM 06:53 AM 11:39 AM 01:14 PM 02:49 PM 04:24 PM
18 26 Nov Mon 05:40 AM 06:05 AM 06:55 AM 11:39 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:23 PM
19 27 Nov Tue 05:41 AM 06:06 AM 06:56 AM 11:39 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:23 PM
20 28 Nov Wed 05:42 AM 06:07 AM 06:57 AM 11:40 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:22 PM
21 29 Nov Thu 05:43 AM 06:08 AM 06:58 AM 11:40 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:22 PM
22 30 Nov Fri 05:44 AM 06:08 AM 06:59 AM 11:40 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:22 PM
23 1 Dec Sat 05:45 AM 06:09 AM 07:00 AM 11:41 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:22 PM
24 2 Dec Sun 05:46 AM 06:10 AM 07:01 AM 11:41 AM 01:14 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
25 3 Dec Mon 05:47 AM 06:11 AM 07:02 AM 11:41 AM 01:15 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
26 4 Dec Tue 05:48 AM 06:12 AM 07:03 AM 11:42 AM 01:15 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
27 5 Dec Wed 05:49 AM 06:13 AM 07:04 AM 11:42 AM 01:15 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
28 6 Dec Thu 05:50 AM 06:14 AM 07:05 AM 11:43 AM 01:15 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
29 7 Dec Fri 05:51 AM 06:15 AM 07:06 AM 11:43 AM 01:16 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
30 8 Dec Sat 05:52 AM 06:15 AM 07:07 AM 11:44 AM 01:16 PM 02:48 PM 04:21 PM
Previous Month (Safar) | Next Month (Rabi II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats