Salaat Times: Safar al-Muzaffar 1441H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 Sept Mon 06:14 AM 06:44 AM 07:29 AM 01:22 PM 03:20 PM 05:17 PM 07:15 PM
2 1 Oct Tue 06:15 AM 06:45 AM 07:30 AM 01:22 PM 03:19 PM 05:16 PM 07:13 PM
3 2 Oct Wed 06:16 AM 06:46 AM 07:31 AM 01:22 PM 03:18 PM 05:15 PM 07:12 PM
4 3 Oct Thu 06:17 AM 06:47 AM 07:32 AM 01:21 PM 03:17 PM 05:14 PM 07:10 PM
5 4 Oct Fri 06:19 AM 06:48 AM 07:34 AM 01:21 PM 03:17 PM 05:12 PM 07:08 PM
6 5 Oct Sat 06:20 AM 06:49 AM 07:35 AM 01:21 PM 03:16 PM 05:11 PM 07:07 PM
7 6 Oct Sun 06:21 AM 06:50 AM 07:36 AM 01:20 PM 03:15 PM 05:10 PM 07:05 PM
8 7 Oct Mon 06:22 AM 06:52 AM 07:37 AM 01:20 PM 03:14 PM 05:09 PM 07:03 PM
9 8 Oct Tue 06:23 AM 06:53 AM 07:38 AM 01:20 PM 03:14 PM 05:08 PM 07:01 PM
10 9 Oct Wed 06:24 AM 06:54 AM 07:39 AM 01:19 PM 03:13 PM 05:06 PM 07:00 PM
11 10 Oct Thu 06:25 AM 06:55 AM 07:40 AM 01:19 PM 03:12 PM 05:05 PM 06:58 PM
12 11 Oct Fri 06:26 AM 06:56 AM 07:41 AM 01:19 PM 03:11 PM 05:04 PM 06:56 PM
13 12 Oct Sat 06:28 AM 06:57 AM 07:43 AM 01:19 PM 03:11 PM 05:03 PM 06:55 PM
14 13 Oct Sun 06:29 AM 06:58 AM 07:44 AM 01:18 PM 03:10 PM 05:02 PM 06:53 PM
15 14 Oct Mon 06:30 AM 06:59 AM 07:45 AM 01:18 PM 03:09 PM 05:00 PM 06:52 PM
16 15 Oct Tue 06:31 AM 07:00 AM 07:46 AM 01:18 PM 03:09 PM 04:59 PM 06:50 PM
17 16 Oct Wed 06:32 AM 07:01 AM 07:47 AM 01:18 PM 03:08 PM 04:58 PM 06:48 PM
18 17 Oct Thu 06:33 AM 07:03 AM 07:48 AM 01:18 PM 03:07 PM 04:57 PM 06:47 PM
19 18 Oct Fri 06:35 AM 07:04 AM 07:50 AM 01:17 PM 03:07 PM 04:56 PM 06:45 PM
20 19 Oct Sat 06:36 AM 07:05 AM 07:51 AM 01:17 PM 03:06 PM 04:55 PM 06:44 PM
21 20 Oct Sun 06:37 AM 07:06 AM 07:52 AM 01:17 PM 03:05 PM 04:54 PM 06:42 PM
22 21 Oct Mon 06:38 AM 07:07 AM 07:53 AM 01:17 PM 03:05 PM 04:53 PM 06:41 PM
23 22 Oct Tue 06:39 AM 07:08 AM 07:54 AM 01:17 PM 03:04 PM 04:52 PM 06:39 PM
24 23 Oct Wed 06:41 AM 07:09 AM 07:56 AM 01:17 PM 03:04 PM 04:51 PM 06:38 PM
25 24 Oct Thu 06:42 AM 07:10 AM 07:57 AM 01:17 PM 03:03 PM 04:50 PM 06:36 PM
26 25 Oct Fri 06:43 AM 07:11 AM 07:58 AM 01:16 PM 03:03 PM 04:49 PM 06:35 PM
27 26 Oct Sat 06:44 AM 07:13 AM 07:59 AM 01:16 PM 03:02 PM 04:48 PM 06:34 PM
28 27 Oct Sun 06:45 AM 07:14 AM 08:00 AM 01:16 PM 03:02 PM 04:47 PM 06:32 PM
29 28 Oct Mon 06:47 AM 07:15 AM 08:02 AM 01:16 PM 03:01 PM 04:46 PM 06:31 PM
Previous Month (Muharram) | Next Month (Rabi I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats