Salaat Times: Zilhaj al-Haraam 1441H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 July Tue 04:57 AM 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
2 22 July Wed 04:57 AM 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:17 PM
3 23 July Thu 04:57 AM 05:36 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
4 24 July Fri 04:58 AM 05:36 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
5 25 July Sat 04:58 AM 05:37 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:16 PM
6 26 July Sun 04:58 AM 05:37 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:16 PM
7 27 July Mon 04:59 AM 05:37 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:16 PM
8 28 July Tue 04:59 AM 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:15 PM
9 29 July Wed 04:59 AM 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:15 PM
10 30 July Thu 05:00 AM 05:39 AM 06:15 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:15 PM
11 31 July Fri 05:00 AM 05:39 AM 06:15 AM 12:45 PM 02:54 PM 05:04 PM 07:14 PM
12 1 Aug Sat 05:00 AM 05:40 AM 06:15 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:04 PM 07:14 PM
13 2 Aug Sun 05:01 AM 05:40 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:04 PM 07:13 PM
14 3 Aug Mon 05:01 AM 05:40 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:03 PM 07:13 PM
15 4 Aug Tue 05:01 AM 05:41 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:03 PM 07:12 PM
16 5 Aug Wed 05:02 AM 05:41 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:03 PM 07:12 PM
17 6 Aug Thu 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:11 PM
18 7 Aug Fri 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:11 PM
19 8 Aug Sat 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:01 PM 07:10 PM
20 9 Aug Sun 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:44 PM 02:52 PM 05:01 PM 07:10 PM
21 10 Aug Mon 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 02:52 PM 05:00 PM 07:09 PM
22 11 Aug Tue 05:03 AM 05:44 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 02:52 PM 05:00 PM 07:08 PM
23 12 Aug Wed 05:04 AM 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 05:00 PM 07:08 PM
24 13 Aug Thu 05:04 AM 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:59 PM 07:07 PM
25 14 Aug Fri 05:04 AM 05:45 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:59 PM 07:06 PM
26 15 Aug Sat 05:04 AM 05:45 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:50 PM 04:58 PM 07:06 PM
27 16 Aug Sun 05:05 AM 05:45 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:50 PM 04:58 PM 07:05 PM
28 17 Aug Mon 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:50 PM 04:57 PM 07:04 PM
29 18 Aug Tue 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:56 PM 07:04 PM
Previous Month (Zilqad) | Next Month (Muharram - 1442 H)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats