Salaat Times: Zilhaj al-Haraam 1440H
Detroit Masjid, USA
(83° 14' W, 42° 17' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 2 Aug Fri 05:12 AM 05:32 AM 06:27 AM 01:39 PM 04:03 PM 06:26 PM 08:50 PM
2 3 Aug Sat 05:13 AM 05:33 AM 06:28 AM 01:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:26 PM 08:49 PM
3 4 Aug Sun 05:14 AM 05:34 AM 06:29 AM 01:38 PM 04:02 PM 06:25 PM 08:48 PM
4 5 Aug Mon 05:15 AM 05:35 AM 06:30 AM 01:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:24 PM 08:47 PM
5 6 Aug Tue 05:16 AM 05:37 AM 06:31 AM 01:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:23 PM 08:45 PM
6 7 Aug Wed 05:17 AM 05:38 AM 06:32 AM 01:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:22 PM 08:44 PM
7 8 Aug Thu 05:18 AM 05:39 AM 06:33 AM 01:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:21 PM 08:43 PM
8 9 Aug Fri 05:19 AM 05:41 AM 06:34 AM 01:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:20 PM 08:41 PM
9 10 Aug Sat 05:20 AM 05:42 AM 06:35 AM 01:38 PM 03:58 PM 06:19 PM 08:40 PM
10 11 Aug Sun 05:21 AM 05:43 AM 06:36 AM 01:38 PM 03:58 PM 06:18 PM 08:39 PM
11 12 Aug Mon 05:22 AM 05:45 AM 06:37 AM 01:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:17 PM 08:37 PM
12 13 Aug Tue 05:23 AM 05:46 AM 06:38 AM 01:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:16 PM 08:36 PM
13 14 Aug Wed 05:25 AM 05:47 AM 06:40 AM 01:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:15 PM 08:34 PM
14 15 Aug Thu 05:26 AM 05:49 AM 06:41 AM 01:37 PM 03:55 PM 06:14 PM 08:33 PM
15 16 Aug Fri 05:27 AM 05:50 AM 06:42 AM 01:37 PM 03:55 PM 06:13 PM 08:31 PM
16 17 Aug Sat 05:28 AM 05:51 AM 06:43 AM 01:36 PM 03:54 PM 06:12 PM 08:30 PM
17 18 Aug Sun 05:29 AM 05:53 AM 06:44 AM 01:36 PM 03:54 PM 06:11 PM 08:28 PM
18 19 Aug Mon 05:30 AM 05:54 AM 06:45 AM 01:36 PM 03:53 PM 06:10 PM 08:27 PM
19 20 Aug Tue 05:31 AM 05:55 AM 06:46 AM 01:36 PM 03:52 PM 06:09 PM 08:25 PM
20 21 Aug Wed 05:32 AM 05:57 AM 06:47 AM 01:35 PM 03:52 PM 06:08 PM 08:24 PM
21 22 Aug Thu 05:33 AM 05:58 AM 06:48 AM 01:35 PM 03:51 PM 06:07 PM 08:22 PM
22 23 Aug Fri 05:34 AM 05:59 AM 06:49 AM 01:35 PM 03:50 PM 06:05 PM 08:21 PM
23 24 Aug Sat 05:35 AM 06:00 AM 06:50 AM 01:35 PM 03:49 PM 06:04 PM 08:19 PM
24 25 Aug Sun 05:36 AM 06:02 AM 06:51 AM 01:34 PM 03:49 PM 06:03 PM 08:17 PM
25 26 Aug Mon 05:37 AM 06:03 AM 06:52 AM 01:34 PM 03:48 PM 06:02 PM 08:16 PM
26 27 Aug Tue 05:38 AM 06:04 AM 06:53 AM 01:34 PM 03:47 PM 06:01 PM 08:14 PM
27 28 Aug Wed 05:39 AM 06:05 AM 06:54 AM 01:33 PM 03:46 PM 06:00 PM 08:13 PM
28 29 Aug Thu 05:40 AM 06:07 AM 06:55 AM 01:33 PM 03:46 PM 05:58 PM 08:11 PM
29 30 Aug Fri 05:41 AM 06:08 AM 06:56 AM 01:33 PM 03:45 PM 05:57 PM 08:09 PM
Previous Month (Zilqad) | Next Month (Muharram - 1441 H)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats