Salaat Times: Zilhaj al-Haraam 1436H
San Jose, USA
(122° 6' W, 37° 26' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 14 Sept Mon 05:34 AM 06:07 AM 06:49 AM 01:03 PM 03:08 PM 05:13 PM 07:18 PM
2 15 Sept Tue 05:35 AM 06:08 AM 06:50 AM 01:03 PM 03:07 PM 05:12 PM 07:16 PM
3 16 Sept Wed 05:36 AM 06:09 AM 06:51 AM 01:03 PM 03:07 PM 05:11 PM 07:15 PM
4 17 Sept Thu 05:37 AM 06:10 AM 06:52 AM 01:02 PM 03:06 PM 05:10 PM 07:13 PM
5 18 Sept Fri 05:37 AM 06:11 AM 06:52 AM 01:02 PM 03:05 PM 05:08 PM 07:12 PM
6 19 Sept Sat 05:38 AM 06:12 AM 06:53 AM 01:02 PM 03:04 PM 05:07 PM 07:10 PM
7 20 Sept Sun 05:39 AM 06:12 AM 06:54 AM 01:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:06 PM 07:09 PM
8 21 Sept Mon 05:40 AM 06:13 AM 06:55 AM 01:01 PM 03:03 PM 05:05 PM 07:07 PM
9 22 Sept Tue 05:41 AM 06:14 AM 06:56 AM 01:01 PM 03:02 PM 05:04 PM 07:05 PM
10 23 Sept Wed 05:42 AM 06:15 AM 06:57 AM 01:00 PM 03:01 PM 05:03 PM 07:04 PM
11 24 Sept Thu 05:42 AM 06:16 AM 06:57 AM 01:00 PM 03:01 PM 05:02 PM 07:02 PM
12 25 Sept Fri 05:43 AM 06:17 AM 06:58 AM 01:00 PM 03:00 PM 05:00 PM 07:01 PM
13 26 Sept Sat 05:44 AM 06:18 AM 06:59 AM 12:59 PM 02:59 PM 04:59 PM 06:59 PM
14 27 Sept Sun 05:45 AM 06:19 AM 07:00 AM 12:59 PM 02:59 PM 04:58 PM 06:58 PM
15 28 Sept Mon 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 07:01 AM 12:59 PM 02:58 PM 04:57 PM 06:56 PM
16 29 Sept Tue 05:47 AM 06:20 AM 07:02 AM 12:58 PM 02:57 PM 04:56 PM 06:55 PM
17 30 Sept Wed 05:48 AM 06:21 AM 07:03 AM 12:58 PM 02:56 PM 04:55 PM 06:53 PM
18 1 Oct Thu 05:48 AM 06:22 AM 07:03 AM 12:58 PM 02:56 PM 04:54 PM 06:52 PM
19 2 Oct Fri 05:49 AM 06:23 AM 07:04 AM 12:57 PM 02:55 PM 04:53 PM 06:50 PM
20 3 Oct Sat 05:50 AM 06:24 AM 07:05 AM 12:57 PM 02:54 PM 04:51 PM 06:49 PM
21 4 Oct Sun 05:51 AM 06:25 AM 07:06 AM 12:57 PM 02:53 PM 04:50 PM 06:47 PM
22 5 Oct Mon 05:52 AM 06:26 AM 07:07 AM 12:56 PM 02:53 PM 04:49 PM 06:46 PM
23 6 Oct Tue 05:53 AM 06:27 AM 07:08 AM 12:56 PM 02:52 PM 04:48 PM 06:44 PM
24 7 Oct Wed 05:54 AM 06:27 AM 07:09 AM 12:56 PM 02:51 PM 04:47 PM 06:43 PM
25 8 Oct Thu 05:55 AM 06:28 AM 07:10 AM 12:55 PM 02:51 PM 04:46 PM 06:41 PM
26 9 Oct Fri 05:55 AM 06:29 AM 07:10 AM 12:55 PM 02:50 PM 04:45 PM 06:40 PM
27 10 Oct Sat 05:56 AM 06:30 AM 07:11 AM 12:55 PM 02:49 PM 04:44 PM 06:38 PM
28 11 Oct Sun 05:57 AM 06:31 AM 07:12 AM 12:55 PM 02:49 PM 04:43 PM 06:37 PM
29 12 Oct Mon 05:58 AM 06:32 AM 07:13 AM 12:54 PM 02:48 PM 04:42 PM 06:36 PM
Previous Month (Zilqad) | Next Month (Muharram - 1437 H)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats