Salaat Times: Shawwal al-Mukarram 1441H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 23 May Sat 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:57 PM 07:09 PM
2 24 May Sun 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:46 PM 04:58 PM 07:09 PM
3 25 May Mon 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:58 PM 07:09 PM
4 26 May Tue 04:46 AM 05:24 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:58 PM 07:10 PM
5 27 May Wed 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:59 PM 07:10 PM
6 28 May Thu 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:35 PM 02:47 PM 04:59 PM 07:11 PM
7 29 May Fri 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:47 PM 04:59 PM 07:11 PM
8 30 May Sat 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 04:59 PM 07:11 PM
9 31 May Sun 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 05:00 PM 07:12 PM
10 1 June Mon 04:45 AM 05:23 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 05:00 PM 07:12 PM
11 2 June Tue 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:48 PM 05:00 PM 07:12 PM
12 3 June Wed 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:36 PM 02:49 PM 05:01 PM 07:13 PM
13 4 June Thu 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:49 PM 05:01 PM 07:13 PM
14 5 June Fri 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:49 PM 05:01 PM 07:13 PM
15 6 June Sat 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:49 PM 05:02 PM 07:14 PM
16 7 June Sun 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:49 PM 05:02 PM 07:14 PM
17 8 June Mon 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:50 PM 05:02 PM 07:15 PM
18 9 June Tue 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:50 PM 05:02 PM 07:15 PM
19 10 June Wed 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:50 PM 05:03 PM 07:15 PM
20 11 June Thu 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:50 PM 05:03 PM 07:16 PM
21 12 June Fri 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:51 PM 05:03 PM 07:16 PM
22 13 June Sat 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:51 PM 05:04 PM 07:16 PM
23 14 June Sun 04:46 AM 05:22 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:51 PM 05:04 PM 07:16 PM
24 15 June Mon 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:51 PM 05:04 PM 07:17 PM
25 16 June Tue 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:04 PM 07:17 PM
26 17 June Wed 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:17 PM
27 18 June Thu 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:17 PM
28 19 June Fri 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:40 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
29 20 June Sat 04:47 AM 05:23 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
Previous Month (Ramadan) | Next Month (Zilqad)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats