Salaat Times: Muharram al-Haraam 1437H
San Jose, USA
(122° 6' W, 37° 26' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 13 Oct Tue 06:00 AM 06:33 AM 07:15 AM 12:54 PM 02:47 PM 04:40 PM 06:33 PM
2 14 Oct Wed 06:01 AM 06:34 AM 07:16 AM 12:54 PM 02:46 PM 04:39 PM 06:32 PM
3 15 Oct Thu 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 07:17 AM 12:53 PM 02:46 PM 04:38 PM 06:30 PM
4 16 Oct Fri 06:03 AM 06:36 AM 07:18 AM 12:53 PM 02:45 PM 04:37 PM 06:29 PM
5 17 Oct Sat 06:04 AM 06:37 AM 07:19 AM 12:53 PM 02:45 PM 04:36 PM 06:28 PM
6 18 Oct Sun 06:05 AM 06:38 AM 07:20 AM 12:53 PM 02:44 PM 04:35 PM 06:26 PM
7 19 Oct Mon 06:06 AM 06:39 AM 07:21 AM 12:53 PM 02:43 PM 04:34 PM 06:25 PM
8 20 Oct Tue 06:07 AM 06:40 AM 07:22 AM 12:53 PM 02:43 PM 04:33 PM 06:24 PM
9 21 Oct Wed 06:07 AM 06:41 AM 07:22 AM 12:52 PM 02:42 PM 04:32 PM 06:22 PM
10 22 Oct Thu 06:08 AM 06:41 AM 07:23 AM 12:52 PM 02:42 PM 04:31 PM 06:21 PM
11 23 Oct Fri 06:09 AM 06:42 AM 07:24 AM 12:52 PM 02:41 PM 04:31 PM 06:20 PM
12 24 Oct Sat 06:10 AM 06:43 AM 07:25 AM 12:52 PM 02:41 PM 04:30 PM 06:19 PM
13 25 Oct Sun 06:11 AM 06:44 AM 07:26 AM 12:52 PM 02:40 PM 04:29 PM 06:17 PM
14 26 Oct Mon 06:12 AM 06:45 AM 07:27 AM 12:52 PM 02:40 PM 04:28 PM 06:16 PM
15 27 Oct Tue 06:13 AM 06:46 AM 07:28 AM 12:52 PM 02:39 PM 04:27 PM 06:15 PM
16 28 Oct Wed 06:14 AM 06:47 AM 07:29 AM 12:52 PM 02:39 PM 04:26 PM 06:14 PM
17 29 Oct Thu 06:15 AM 06:48 AM 07:30 AM 12:52 PM 02:39 PM 04:26 PM 06:13 PM
18 30 Oct Fri 06:16 AM 06:49 AM 07:31 AM 12:52 PM 02:38 PM 04:25 PM 06:12 PM
19 31 Oct Sat 06:18 AM 06:50 AM 07:33 AM 12:51 PM 02:38 PM 04:24 PM 06:10 PM
20 1 Nov Sun 05:19 AM 05:51 AM 06:34 AM 11:51 AM 01:37 PM 03:23 PM 05:09 PM
21 2 Nov Mon 05:20 AM 05:52 AM 06:35 AM 11:51 AM 01:37 PM 03:23 PM 05:08 PM
22 3 Nov Tue 05:21 AM 05:53 AM 06:36 AM 11:51 AM 01:37 PM 03:22 PM 05:07 PM
23 4 Nov Wed 05:22 AM 05:54 AM 06:37 AM 11:51 AM 01:36 PM 03:21 PM 05:06 PM
24 5 Nov Thu 05:23 AM 05:54 AM 06:38 AM 11:52 AM 01:36 PM 03:21 PM 05:05 PM
25 6 Nov Fri 05:24 AM 05:55 AM 06:39 AM 11:52 AM 01:36 PM 03:20 PM 05:04 PM
26 7 Nov Sat 05:25 AM 05:56 AM 06:40 AM 11:52 AM 01:36 PM 03:20 PM 05:03 PM
27 8 Nov Sun 05:26 AM 05:57 AM 06:41 AM 11:52 AM 01:35 PM 03:19 PM 05:03 PM
28 9 Nov Mon 05:27 AM 05:58 AM 06:42 AM 11:52 AM 01:35 PM 03:18 PM 05:02 PM
29 10 Nov Tue 05:28 AM 05:59 AM 06:43 AM 11:52 AM 01:35 PM 03:18 PM 05:01 PM
30 11 Nov Wed 05:29 AM 06:00 AM 06:44 AM 11:52 AM 01:35 PM 03:17 PM 05:00 PM
Previous Month (Zilhaj - 1436 H) | Next Month (Safar)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats