Salaat Times: Zilqad al-Haraam 1435H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 26 Aug Tue 05:07 AM 05:49 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:46 PM 04:52 PM 06:58 PM
2 27 Aug Wed 05:07 AM 05:49 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:45 PM 04:51 PM 06:57 PM
3 28 Aug Thu 05:08 AM 05:49 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 02:45 PM 04:50 PM 06:56 PM
4 29 Aug Fri 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 02:44 PM 04:50 PM 06:55 PM
5 30 Aug Sat 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 02:44 PM 04:49 PM 06:54 PM
6 31 Aug Sun 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:38 PM 02:43 PM 04:48 PM 06:53 PM
7 1 Sept Mon 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:38 PM 02:43 PM 04:48 PM 06:53 PM
8 2 Sept Tue 05:09 AM 05:51 AM 06:24 AM 12:38 PM 02:42 PM 04:47 PM 06:52 PM
9 3 Sept Wed 05:09 AM 05:51 AM 06:24 AM 12:37 PM 02:42 PM 04:46 PM 06:51 PM
10 4 Sept Thu 05:09 AM 05:51 AM 06:24 AM 12:37 PM 02:41 PM 04:46 PM 06:50 PM
11 5 Sept Fri 05:09 AM 05:51 AM 06:24 AM 12:37 PM 02:41 PM 04:45 PM 06:49 PM
12 6 Sept Sat 05:09 AM 05:52 AM 06:24 AM 12:36 PM 02:40 PM 04:44 PM 06:48 PM
13 7 Sept Sun 05:09 AM 05:52 AM 06:24 AM 12:36 PM 02:40 PM 04:44 PM 06:48 PM
14 8 Sept Mon 05:10 AM 05:52 AM 06:25 AM 12:36 PM 02:39 PM 04:43 PM 06:47 PM
15 9 Sept Tue 05:10 AM 05:52 AM 06:25 AM 12:35 PM 02:39 PM 04:42 PM 06:46 PM
16 10 Sept Wed 05:10 AM 05:52 AM 06:25 AM 12:35 PM 02:38 PM 04:42 PM 06:45 PM
17 11 Sept Thu 05:10 AM 05:53 AM 06:25 AM 12:35 PM 02:38 PM 04:41 PM 06:44 PM
18 12 Sept Fri 05:10 AM 05:53 AM 06:25 AM 12:34 PM 02:37 PM 04:40 PM 06:43 PM
19 13 Sept Sat 05:11 AM 05:53 AM 06:26 AM 12:34 PM 02:37 PM 04:39 PM 06:42 PM
20 14 Sept Sun 05:11 AM 05:53 AM 06:26 AM 12:34 PM 02:36 PM 04:39 PM 06:41 PM
21 15 Sept Mon 05:11 AM 05:53 AM 06:26 AM 12:33 PM 02:36 PM 04:38 PM 06:41 PM
22 16 Sept Tue 05:11 AM 05:54 AM 06:26 AM 12:33 PM 02:35 PM 04:37 PM 06:40 PM
23 17 Sept Wed 05:11 AM 05:54 AM 06:26 AM 12:32 PM 02:35 PM 04:37 PM 06:39 PM
24 18 Sept Thu 05:11 AM 05:54 AM 06:26 AM 12:32 PM 02:34 PM 04:36 PM 06:38 PM
25 19 Sept Fri 05:12 AM 05:54 AM 06:27 AM 12:32 PM 02:33 PM 04:35 PM 06:37 PM
26 20 Sept Sat 05:12 AM 05:54 AM 06:27 AM 12:31 PM 02:33 PM 04:34 PM 06:36 PM
27 21 Sept Sun 05:12 AM 05:55 AM 06:27 AM 12:31 PM 02:32 PM 04:34 PM 06:35 PM
28 22 Sept Mon 05:12 AM 05:55 AM 06:27 AM 12:31 PM 02:32 PM 04:33 PM 06:34 PM
29 23 Sept Tue 05:12 AM 05:55 AM 06:27 AM 12:30 PM 02:31 PM 04:32 PM 06:33 PM
30 24 Sept Wed 05:12 AM 05:55 AM 06:27 AM 12:30 PM 02:31 PM 04:32 PM 06:33 PM
Previous Month (Shawwal) | Next Month (Zilhaj)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats