Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ula 1437H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 8 Feb Mon 05:54 AM 06:36 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:35 PM
2 9 Feb Tue 05:54 AM 06:36 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:36 PM
3 10 Feb Wed 05:54 AM 06:35 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:36 PM
4 11 Feb Thu 05:53 AM 06:35 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:37 PM
5 12 Feb Fri 05:53 AM 06:34 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:37 PM
6 13 Feb Sat 05:52 AM 06:34 AM 07:07 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:38 PM
7 14 Feb Sun 05:52 AM 06:34 AM 07:07 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:38 PM
8 15 Feb Mon 05:51 AM 06:33 AM 07:06 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:38 PM
9 16 Feb Tue 05:51 AM 06:33 AM 07:06 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:39 PM
10 17 Feb Wed 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:39 PM
11 18 Feb Thu 05:49 AM 06:32 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
12 19 Feb Fri 05:49 AM 06:31 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
13 20 Feb Sat 05:48 AM 06:30 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:41 PM
14 21 Feb Sun 05:48 AM 06:30 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
15 22 Feb Mon 05:47 AM 06:29 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
16 23 Feb Tue 05:46 AM 06:29 AM 07:01 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
17 24 Feb Wed 05:46 AM 06:28 AM 07:01 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
18 25 Feb Thu 05:45 AM 06:27 AM 07:00 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
19 26 Feb Fri 05:44 AM 06:27 AM 06:59 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
20 27 Feb Sat 05:44 AM 06:26 AM 06:59 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
21 28 Feb Sun 05:43 AM 06:25 AM 06:58 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
22 29 Feb Mon 05:42 AM 06:25 AM 06:57 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
23 1 Mar Tue 05:41 AM 06:24 AM 06:56 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
24 2 Mar Wed 05:41 AM 06:23 AM 06:56 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
25 3 Mar Thu 05:40 AM 06:23 AM 06:55 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:45 PM
26 4 Mar Fri 05:39 AM 06:22 AM 06:54 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:45 PM
27 5 Mar Sat 05:38 AM 06:21 AM 06:53 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:45 PM
28 6 Mar Sun 05:38 AM 06:20 AM 06:53 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
29 7 Mar Mon 05:37 AM 06:20 AM 06:52 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
30 8 Mar Tue 05:36 AM 06:19 AM 06:51 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
Previous Month (Rabi II) | Next Month (Jumada II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats