Salaat Times: Rabi al-Awwal 1439H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 Nov Sun 05:33 AM 06:13 AM 06:48 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:07 PM 05:59 PM
2 20 Nov Mon 05:34 AM 06:14 AM 06:49 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:07 PM 05:59 PM
3 21 Nov Tue 05:34 AM 06:14 AM 06:49 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
4 22 Nov Wed 05:35 AM 06:15 AM 06:50 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
5 23 Nov Thu 05:35 AM 06:15 AM 06:50 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
6 24 Nov Fri 05:36 AM 06:16 AM 06:51 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
7 25 Nov Sat 05:37 AM 06:17 AM 06:52 AM 12:25 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
8 26 Nov Sun 05:37 AM 06:17 AM 06:52 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
9 27 Nov Mon 05:38 AM 06:18 AM 06:53 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
10 28 Nov Tue 05:39 AM 06:18 AM 06:54 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
11 29 Nov Wed 05:39 AM 06:19 AM 06:54 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
12 30 Nov Thu 05:40 AM 06:19 AM 06:55 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 05:59 PM
13 1 Dec Fri 05:40 AM 06:20 AM 06:55 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
14 2 Dec Sat 05:41 AM 06:20 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
15 3 Dec Sun 05:42 AM 06:21 AM 06:57 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
16 4 Dec Mon 05:42 AM 06:22 AM 06:57 AM 12:29 PM 02:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
17 5 Dec Tue 05:43 AM 06:22 AM 06:58 AM 12:29 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
18 6 Dec Wed 05:43 AM 06:23 AM 06:58 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:01 PM
19 7 Dec Thu 05:44 AM 06:23 AM 06:59 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
20 8 Dec Fri 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:30 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
21 9 Dec Sat 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
22 10 Dec Sun 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
23 11 Dec Mon 05:46 AM 06:26 AM 07:01 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
24 12 Dec Tue 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
25 13 Dec Wed 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
26 14 Dec Thu 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
27 15 Dec Fri 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
28 16 Dec Sat 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
29 17 Dec Sun 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
30 18 Dec Mon 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
Previous Month (Safar) | Next Month (Rabi II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats