Salaat Times: Zilqad al-Haraam 1437H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 3 Aug Wed 05:01 AM 05:41 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:03 PM 07:12 PM
2 4 Aug Thu 05:01 AM 05:41 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:03 PM 07:12 PM
3 5 Aug Fri 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:11 PM
4 6 Aug Sat 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:11 PM
5 7 Aug Sun 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:01 PM 07:10 PM
6 8 Aug Mon 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:44 PM 02:52 PM 05:01 PM 07:10 PM
7 9 Aug Tue 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:44 PM 02:52 PM 05:01 PM 07:09 PM
8 10 Aug Wed 05:03 AM 05:44 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 02:52 PM 05:00 PM 07:08 PM
9 11 Aug Thu 05:04 AM 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 05:00 PM 07:08 PM
10 12 Aug Fri 05:04 AM 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:59 PM 07:07 PM
11 13 Aug Sat 05:04 AM 05:45 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:59 PM 07:07 PM
12 14 Aug Sun 05:04 AM 05:45 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:50 PM 04:58 PM 07:06 PM
13 15 Aug Mon 05:05 AM 05:45 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:50 PM 04:58 PM 07:05 PM
14 16 Aug Tue 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:50 PM 04:57 PM 07:05 PM
15 17 Aug Wed 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:57 PM 07:04 PM
16 18 Aug Thu 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:56 PM 07:03 PM
17 19 Aug Fri 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:55 PM 07:02 PM
18 20 Aug Sat 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:48 PM 04:55 PM 07:02 PM
19 21 Aug Sun 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:48 PM 04:54 PM 07:01 PM
20 22 Aug Mon 05:06 AM 05:48 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:47 PM 04:54 PM 07:00 PM
21 23 Aug Tue 05:07 AM 05:48 AM 06:22 AM 12:41 PM 02:47 PM 04:53 PM 06:59 PM
22 24 Aug Wed 05:07 AM 05:48 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:46 PM 04:53 PM 06:59 PM
23 25 Aug Thu 05:07 AM 05:49 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:46 PM 04:52 PM 06:58 PM
24 26 Aug Fri 05:07 AM 05:49 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:45 PM 04:51 PM 06:57 PM
25 27 Aug Sat 05:07 AM 05:49 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 02:45 PM 04:51 PM 06:56 PM
26 28 Aug Sun 05:08 AM 05:49 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 02:45 PM 04:50 PM 06:56 PM
27 29 Aug Mon 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 02:44 PM 04:49 PM 06:55 PM
28 30 Aug Tue 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:38 PM 02:44 PM 04:49 PM 06:54 PM
29 31 Aug Wed 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:38 PM 02:43 PM 04:48 PM 06:53 PM
30 1 Sept Thu 05:08 AM 05:50 AM 06:23 AM 12:38 PM 02:43 PM 04:47 PM 06:52 PM
Previous Month (Shawwal) | Next Month (Zilhaj)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats