Salaat Times: Shawwal al-Mukarram 1438H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 25 June Sun 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
2 26 June Mon 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
3 27 June Tue 04:49 AM 05:25 AM 06:04 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
4 28 June Wed 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
5 29 June Thu 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
6 30 June Fri 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
7 1 July Sat 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
8 2 July Sun 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
9 3 July Mon 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
10 4 July Tue 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
11 5 July Wed 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
12 6 July Thu 04:51 AM 05:29 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
13 7 July Fri 04:52 AM 05:29 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
14 8 July Sat 04:52 AM 05:29 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
15 9 July Sun 04:52 AM 05:30 AM 06:07 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
16 10 July Mon 04:53 AM 05:30 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
17 11 July Tue 04:53 AM 05:31 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
18 12 July Wed 04:53 AM 05:31 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
19 13 July Thu 04:54 AM 05:31 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
20 14 July Fri 04:54 AM 05:32 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
21 15 July Sat 04:55 AM 05:32 AM 06:10 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
22 16 July Sun 04:55 AM 05:33 AM 06:10 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
23 17 July Mon 04:55 AM 05:33 AM 06:10 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
24 18 July Tue 04:56 AM 05:34 AM 06:11 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
25 19 July Wed 04:56 AM 05:34 AM 06:11 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
26 20 July Thu 04:56 AM 05:35 AM 06:11 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
27 21 July Fri 04:57 AM 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
28 22 July Sat 04:57 AM 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
29 23 July Sun 04:57 AM 05:36 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
Previous Month (Ramadan) | Next Month (Zilqad)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats