Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ula 1438H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 Jan Sat 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:37 PM 06:30 PM
2 29 Jan Sun 05:58 AM 06:38 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:37 PM 06:30 PM
3 30 Jan Mon 05:57 AM 06:38 AM 07:12 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:38 PM 06:31 PM
4 31 Jan Tue 05:57 AM 06:38 AM 07:12 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:38 PM 06:31 PM
5 1 Feb Wed 05:57 AM 06:38 AM 07:12 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:39 PM 06:32 PM
6 2 Feb Thu 05:56 AM 06:38 AM 07:11 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:39 PM 06:32 PM
7 3 Feb Fri 05:56 AM 06:37 AM 07:11 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:39 PM 06:33 PM
8 4 Feb Sat 05:56 AM 06:37 AM 07:11 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:40 PM 06:33 PM
9 5 Feb Sun 05:55 AM 06:37 AM 07:10 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:40 PM 06:34 PM
10 6 Feb Mon 05:55 AM 06:36 AM 07:10 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:40 PM 06:35 PM
11 7 Feb Tue 05:55 AM 06:36 AM 07:10 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:35 PM
12 8 Feb Wed 05:54 AM 06:36 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:36 PM
13 9 Feb Thu 05:54 AM 06:35 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:36 PM
14 10 Feb Fri 05:53 AM 06:35 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:36 PM
15 11 Feb Sat 05:53 AM 06:35 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:37 PM
16 12 Feb Sun 05:52 AM 06:34 AM 07:07 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:37 PM
17 13 Feb Mon 05:52 AM 06:34 AM 07:07 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:38 PM
18 14 Feb Tue 05:51 AM 06:33 AM 07:06 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:38 PM
19 15 Feb Wed 05:51 AM 06:33 AM 07:06 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:39 PM
20 16 Feb Thu 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:39 PM
21 17 Feb Fri 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
22 18 Feb Sat 05:49 AM 06:31 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
23 19 Feb Sun 05:48 AM 06:31 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
24 20 Feb Mon 05:48 AM 06:30 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:41 PM
25 21 Feb Tue 05:47 AM 06:29 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
26 22 Feb Wed 05:46 AM 06:29 AM 07:01 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
27 23 Feb Thu 05:46 AM 06:28 AM 07:01 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
28 24 Feb Fri 05:45 AM 06:28 AM 07:00 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
29 25 Feb Sat 05:44 AM 06:27 AM 06:59 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:43 PM
30 26 Feb Sun 05:44 AM 06:26 AM 06:59 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
Previous Month (Rabi II) | Next Month (Jumada II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats