Salaat Times: Shawwal al-Mukarram 1435H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 July Mon 04:59 AM 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:15 PM
2 29 July Tue 04:59 AM 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:15 PM
3 30 July Wed 05:00 AM 05:39 AM 06:15 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:04 PM 07:14 PM
4 31 July Thu 05:00 AM 05:39 AM 06:15 AM 12:45 PM 02:54 PM 05:04 PM 07:14 PM
5 1 Aug Fri 05:00 AM 05:40 AM 06:15 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:04 PM 07:14 PM
6 2 Aug Sat 05:01 AM 05:40 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:04 PM 07:13 PM
7 3 Aug Sun 05:01 AM 05:41 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:54 PM 05:03 PM 07:13 PM
8 4 Aug Mon 05:01 AM 05:41 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:03 PM 07:12 PM
9 5 Aug Tue 05:02 AM 05:41 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:12 PM
10 6 Aug Wed 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:11 PM
11 7 Aug Thu 05:02 AM 05:42 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 02:53 PM 05:02 PM 07:10 PM
12 8 Aug Fri 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:44 PM 02:52 PM 05:01 PM 07:10 PM
13 9 Aug Sat 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:44 PM 02:52 PM 05:01 PM 07:09 PM
14 10 Aug Sun 05:03 AM 05:43 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 02:52 PM 05:00 PM 07:09 PM
15 11 Aug Mon 05:03 AM 05:44 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 02:52 PM 05:00 PM 07:08 PM
16 12 Aug Tue 05:04 AM 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:59 PM 07:08 PM
17 13 Aug Wed 05:04 AM 05:44 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:59 PM 07:07 PM
18 14 Aug Thu 05:04 AM 05:45 AM 06:19 AM 12:43 PM 02:51 PM 04:58 PM 07:06 PM
19 15 Aug Fri 05:05 AM 05:45 AM 06:20 AM 12:43 PM 02:50 PM 04:58 PM 07:06 PM
20 16 Aug Sat 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:50 PM 04:57 PM 07:05 PM
21 17 Aug Sun 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:57 PM 07:04 PM
22 18 Aug Mon 05:05 AM 05:46 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:56 PM 07:04 PM
23 19 Aug Tue 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:42 PM 02:49 PM 04:56 PM 07:03 PM
24 20 Aug Wed 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:48 PM 04:55 PM 07:02 PM
25 21 Aug Thu 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:48 PM 04:55 PM 07:01 PM
26 22 Aug Fri 05:06 AM 05:47 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:47 PM 04:54 PM 07:01 PM
27 23 Aug Sat 05:06 AM 05:48 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 02:47 PM 04:53 PM 07:00 PM
28 24 Aug Sun 05:07 AM 05:48 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:47 PM 04:53 PM 06:59 PM
29 25 Aug Mon 05:07 AM 05:48 AM 06:22 AM 12:40 PM 02:46 PM 04:52 PM 06:58 PM
Previous Month (Ramadan) | Next Month (Zilqad)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats