Salaat Times: Rabi al-Awwal 1438H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 Nov Wed 05:40 AM 06:19 AM 06:55 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
2 1 Dec Thu 05:41 AM 06:20 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
3 2 Dec Fri 05:41 AM 06:21 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
4 3 Dec Sat 05:42 AM 06:21 AM 06:57 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
5 4 Dec Sun 05:42 AM 06:22 AM 06:57 AM 12:29 PM 02:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
6 5 Dec Mon 05:43 AM 06:22 AM 06:58 AM 12:29 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
7 6 Dec Tue 05:44 AM 06:23 AM 06:59 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:01 PM
8 7 Dec Wed 05:44 AM 06:23 AM 06:59 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
9 8 Dec Thu 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
10 9 Dec Fri 05:45 AM 06:25 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:02 PM
11 10 Dec Sat 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:31 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
12 11 Dec Sun 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
13 12 Dec Mon 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
14 13 Dec Tue 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
15 14 Dec Wed 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
16 15 Dec Thu 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
17 16 Dec Fri 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
18 17 Dec Sat 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
19 18 Dec Sun 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
20 19 Dec Mon 05:51 AM 06:30 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 02:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:06 PM
21 20 Dec Tue 05:52 AM 06:30 AM 07:07 AM 12:36 PM 02:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:06 PM
22 21 Dec Wed 05:52 AM 06:31 AM 07:07 AM 12:37 PM 02:27 PM 04:17 PM 06:07 PM
23 22 Dec Thu 05:52 AM 06:31 AM 07:07 AM 12:37 PM 02:27 PM 04:17 PM 06:07 PM
24 23 Dec Fri 05:53 AM 06:32 AM 07:08 AM 12:38 PM 02:28 PM 04:18 PM 06:08 PM
25 24 Dec Sat 05:53 AM 06:32 AM 07:08 AM 12:38 PM 02:28 PM 04:18 PM 06:08 PM
26 25 Dec Sun 05:54 AM 06:33 AM 07:09 AM 12:39 PM 02:29 PM 04:19 PM 06:09 PM
27 26 Dec Mon 05:54 AM 06:33 AM 07:09 AM 12:39 PM 02:29 PM 04:19 PM 06:09 PM
28 27 Dec Tue 05:55 AM 06:34 AM 07:10 AM 12:40 PM 02:30 PM 04:20 PM 06:10 PM
29 28 Dec Wed 05:55 AM 06:34 AM 07:10 AM 12:40 PM 02:30 PM 04:20 PM 06:10 PM
30 29 Dec Thu 05:55 AM 06:35 AM 07:10 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:21 PM 06:11 PM
Previous Month (Safar) | Next Month (Rabi II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats