Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ukhra 1441H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 26 Jan Sun 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:51 PM 02:43 PM 04:35 PM 06:28 PM
2 27 Jan Mon 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:43 PM 04:36 PM 06:28 PM
3 28 Jan Tue 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:36 PM 06:29 PM
4 29 Jan Wed 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:37 PM 06:29 PM
5 30 Jan Thu 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:37 PM 06:30 PM
6 31 Jan Fri 05:58 AM 06:38 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:37 PM 06:30 PM
7 1 Feb Sat 05:57 AM 06:38 AM 07:12 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:38 PM 06:31 PM
8 2 Feb Sun 05:57 AM 06:38 AM 07:12 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:38 PM 06:32 PM
9 3 Feb Mon 05:57 AM 06:38 AM 07:12 AM 12:52 PM 02:45 PM 04:39 PM 06:32 PM
10 4 Feb Tue 05:56 AM 06:37 AM 07:11 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:39 PM 06:33 PM
11 5 Feb Wed 05:56 AM 06:37 AM 07:11 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:39 PM 06:33 PM
12 6 Feb Thu 05:56 AM 06:37 AM 07:11 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:40 PM 06:34 PM
13 7 Feb Fri 05:55 AM 06:37 AM 07:10 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:40 PM 06:34 PM
14 8 Feb Sat 05:55 AM 06:36 AM 07:10 AM 12:52 PM 02:46 PM 04:41 PM 06:35 PM
15 9 Feb Sun 05:54 AM 06:36 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:35 PM
16 10 Feb Mon 05:54 AM 06:36 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:41 PM 06:36 PM
17 11 Feb Tue 05:54 AM 06:35 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:36 PM
18 12 Feb Wed 05:53 AM 06:35 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:37 PM
19 13 Feb Thu 05:53 AM 06:34 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:42 PM 06:37 PM
20 14 Feb Fri 05:52 AM 06:34 AM 07:07 AM 12:52 PM 02:47 PM 04:43 PM 06:38 PM
21 15 Feb Sat 05:52 AM 06:33 AM 07:07 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:38 PM
22 16 Feb Sun 05:51 AM 06:33 AM 07:06 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:39 PM
23 17 Feb Mon 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:39 PM
24 18 Feb Tue 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:39 PM
25 19 Feb Wed 05:49 AM 06:31 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
26 20 Feb Thu 05:49 AM 06:31 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
27 21 Feb Fri 05:48 AM 06:30 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:41 PM
28 22 Feb Sat 05:47 AM 06:30 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
29 23 Feb Sun 05:47 AM 06:29 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
Previous Month (Jumada I) | Next Month (Rajab)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats