Salaat Times: Safar al-Muzaffar 1436H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 23 Nov Sun 05:35 AM 06:15 AM 06:50 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
2 24 Nov Mon 05:36 AM 06:16 AM 06:51 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
3 25 Nov Tue 05:37 AM 06:16 AM 06:52 AM 12:25 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
4 26 Nov Wed 05:37 AM 06:17 AM 06:52 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
5 27 Nov Thu 05:38 AM 06:17 AM 06:53 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
6 28 Nov Fri 05:38 AM 06:18 AM 06:53 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
7 29 Nov Sat 05:39 AM 06:19 AM 06:54 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
8 30 Nov Sun 05:40 AM 06:19 AM 06:55 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 05:59 PM
9 1 Dec Mon 05:40 AM 06:20 AM 06:55 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
10 2 Dec Tue 05:41 AM 06:20 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
11 3 Dec Wed 05:41 AM 06:21 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
12 4 Dec Thu 05:42 AM 06:21 AM 06:57 AM 12:29 PM 02:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
13 5 Dec Fri 05:43 AM 06:22 AM 06:58 AM 12:29 PM 02:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
14 6 Dec Sat 05:43 AM 06:23 AM 06:58 AM 12:29 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:01 PM
15 7 Dec Sun 05:44 AM 06:23 AM 06:59 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:01 PM
16 8 Dec Mon 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:30 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
17 9 Dec Tue 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
18 10 Dec Wed 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
19 11 Dec Thu 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
20 12 Dec Fri 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
21 13 Dec Sat 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
22 14 Dec Sun 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
23 15 Dec Mon 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
24 16 Dec Tue 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
25 17 Dec Wed 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
26 18 Dec Thu 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
27 19 Dec Fri 05:51 AM 06:30 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
28 20 Dec Sat 05:51 AM 06:30 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 02:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:06 PM
29 21 Dec Sun 05:52 AM 06:31 AM 07:07 AM 12:37 PM 02:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:06 PM
Previous Month (Muharram) | Next Month (Rabi I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats