Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ukhra 1439H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 16 Feb Fri 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:43 PM 06:39 PM
2 17 Feb Sat 05:50 AM 06:32 AM 07:05 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
3 18 Feb Sun 05:49 AM 06:31 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
4 19 Feb Mon 05:48 AM 06:31 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
5 20 Feb Tue 05:48 AM 06:30 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:41 PM
6 21 Feb Wed 05:47 AM 06:30 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
7 22 Feb Thu 05:47 AM 06:29 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
8 23 Feb Fri 05:46 AM 06:28 AM 07:01 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
9 24 Feb Sat 05:45 AM 06:28 AM 07:00 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
10 25 Feb Sun 05:45 AM 06:27 AM 07:00 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:43 PM
11 26 Feb Mon 05:44 AM 06:26 AM 06:59 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
12 27 Feb Tue 05:43 AM 06:26 AM 06:58 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
13 28 Feb Wed 05:42 AM 06:25 AM 06:57 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
14 1 Mar Thu 05:42 AM 06:24 AM 06:57 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
15 2 Mar Fri 05:41 AM 06:24 AM 06:56 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
16 3 Mar Sat 05:40 AM 06:23 AM 06:55 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:45 PM
17 4 Mar Sun 05:40 AM 06:22 AM 06:55 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:45 PM
18 5 Mar Mon 05:39 AM 06:21 AM 06:54 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:45 PM
19 6 Mar Tue 05:38 AM 06:21 AM 06:53 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
20 7 Mar Wed 05:37 AM 06:20 AM 06:52 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
21 8 Mar Thu 05:36 AM 06:19 AM 06:51 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
22 9 Mar Fri 05:36 AM 06:18 AM 06:51 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
23 10 Mar Sat 05:35 AM 06:18 AM 06:50 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
24 11 Mar Sun 05:34 AM 06:17 AM 06:49 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
25 12 Mar Mon 05:33 AM 06:16 AM 06:48 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
26 13 Mar Tue 05:32 AM 06:15 AM 06:47 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:47 PM 06:48 PM
27 14 Mar Wed 05:32 AM 06:14 AM 06:47 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
28 15 Mar Thu 05:31 AM 06:14 AM 06:46 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
29 16 Mar Fri 05:30 AM 06:13 AM 06:45 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
Previous Month (Jumada I) | Next Month (Rajab)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats