Salaat Times: Ramadan al-Moazzam 1435H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 28 June Sat 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
2 29 June Sun 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
3 30 June Mon 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
4 1 July Tue 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
5 2 July Wed 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
6 3 July Thu 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
7 4 July Fri 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
8 5 July Sat 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
9 6 July Sun 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
10 7 July Mon 04:52 AM 05:29 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
11 8 July Tue 04:52 AM 05:29 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
12 9 July Wed 04:52 AM 05:30 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
13 10 July Thu 04:53 AM 05:30 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
14 11 July Fri 04:53 AM 05:31 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
15 12 July Sat 04:53 AM 05:31 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
16 13 July Sun 04:54 AM 05:31 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
17 14 July Mon 04:54 AM 05:32 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
18 15 July Tue 04:54 AM 05:32 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
19 16 July Wed 04:55 AM 05:33 AM 06:10 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
20 17 July Thu 04:55 AM 05:33 AM 06:10 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
21 18 July Fri 04:56 AM 05:34 AM 06:11 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
22 19 July Sat 04:56 AM 05:34 AM 06:11 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
23 20 July Sun 04:56 AM 05:34 AM 06:11 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
24 21 July Mon 04:57 AM 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:18 PM
25 22 July Tue 04:57 AM 05:35 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:56 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
26 23 July Wed 04:57 AM 05:36 AM 06:12 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
27 24 July Thu 04:58 AM 05:36 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:17 PM
28 25 July Fri 04:58 AM 05:37 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:16 PM
29 26 July Sat 04:58 AM 05:37 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:06 PM 07:16 PM
30 27 July Sun 04:59 AM 05:38 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 02:55 PM 05:05 PM 07:16 PM
Previous Month (Shaban) | Next Month (Shawwal)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats