Salaat Times: Ramadan al-Moazzam 1436H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 17 June Wed 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:17 PM
2 18 June Thu 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:17 PM
3 19 June Fri 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:40 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
4 20 June Sat 04:47 AM 05:23 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
5 21 June Sun 04:47 AM 05:24 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
6 22 June Mon 04:47 AM 05:24 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:06 PM 07:18 PM
7 23 June Tue 04:47 AM 05:24 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
8 24 June Wed 04:48 AM 05:24 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:53 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
9 25 June Thu 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
10 26 June Fri 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
11 27 June Sat 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
12 28 June Sun 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
13 29 June Mon 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
14 30 June Tue 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
15 1 July Wed 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
16 2 July Thu 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
17 3 July Fri 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
18 4 July Sat 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
19 5 July Sun 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
20 6 July Mon 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
21 7 July Tue 04:52 AM 05:29 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
22 8 July Wed 04:52 AM 05:29 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
23 9 July Thu 04:52 AM 05:30 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
24 10 July Fri 04:53 AM 05:30 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
25 11 July Sat 04:53 AM 05:30 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:20 PM
26 12 July Sun 04:53 AM 05:31 AM 06:08 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
27 13 July Mon 04:54 AM 05:31 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:08 PM 07:19 PM
28 14 July Tue 04:54 AM 05:32 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
29 15 July Wed 04:54 AM 05:32 AM 06:09 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
30 16 July Thu 04:55 AM 05:33 AM 06:10 AM 12:44 PM 02:56 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
Previous Month (Shaban) | Next Month (Shawwal)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats