Salaat Times: Safar al-Muzaffar 1440H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 11 Oct Thu 05:16 AM 05:59 AM 06:31 AM 12:25 PM 02:23 PM 04:20 PM 06:18 PM
2 12 Oct Fri 05:17 AM 05:59 AM 06:32 AM 12:25 PM 02:22 PM 04:20 PM 06:17 PM
3 13 Oct Sat 05:17 AM 05:59 AM 06:32 AM 12:24 PM 02:22 PM 04:19 PM 06:17 PM
4 14 Oct Sun 05:17 AM 06:00 AM 06:32 AM 12:24 PM 02:21 PM 04:19 PM 06:16 PM
5 15 Oct Mon 05:17 AM 06:00 AM 06:32 AM 12:24 PM 02:21 PM 04:18 PM 06:15 PM
6 16 Oct Tue 05:18 AM 06:00 AM 06:33 AM 12:24 PM 02:21 PM 04:18 PM 06:15 PM
7 17 Oct Wed 05:18 AM 06:00 AM 06:33 AM 12:23 PM 02:20 PM 04:17 PM 06:14 PM
8 18 Oct Thu 05:18 AM 06:01 AM 06:33 AM 12:23 PM 02:20 PM 04:16 PM 06:13 PM
9 19 Oct Fri 05:19 AM 06:01 AM 06:34 AM 12:23 PM 02:19 PM 04:16 PM 06:12 PM
10 20 Oct Sat 05:19 AM 06:01 AM 06:34 AM 12:23 PM 02:19 PM 04:15 PM 06:12 PM
11 21 Oct Sun 05:19 AM 06:02 AM 06:34 AM 12:23 PM 02:19 PM 04:15 PM 06:11 PM
12 22 Oct Mon 05:20 AM 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 12:23 PM 02:19 PM 04:14 PM 06:10 PM
13 23 Oct Tue 05:20 AM 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 12:22 PM 02:18 PM 04:14 PM 06:10 PM
14 24 Oct Wed 05:20 AM 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 12:22 PM 02:18 PM 04:14 PM 06:09 PM
15 25 Oct Thu 05:21 AM 06:03 AM 06:36 AM 12:22 PM 02:18 PM 04:13 PM 06:09 PM
16 26 Oct Fri 05:21 AM 06:03 AM 06:36 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:13 PM 06:08 PM
17 27 Oct Sat 05:22 AM 06:03 AM 06:37 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:07 PM
18 28 Oct Sun 05:22 AM 06:04 AM 06:37 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:07 PM
19 29 Oct Mon 05:22 AM 06:04 AM 06:37 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:06 PM
20 30 Oct Tue 05:23 AM 06:04 AM 06:38 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:11 PM 06:06 PM
21 31 Oct Wed 05:23 AM 06:05 AM 06:38 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:11 PM 06:05 PM
22 1 Nov Thu 05:24 AM 06:05 AM 06:39 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:05 PM
23 2 Nov Fri 05:24 AM 06:06 AM 06:39 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:04 PM
24 3 Nov Sat 05:25 AM 06:06 AM 06:40 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:04 PM
25 4 Nov Sun 05:25 AM 06:06 AM 06:40 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:03 PM
26 5 Nov Mon 05:26 AM 06:07 AM 06:41 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:09 PM 06:03 PM
27 6 Nov Tue 05:26 AM 06:07 AM 06:41 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:09 PM 06:03 PM
28 7 Nov Wed 05:26 AM 06:08 AM 06:41 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:09 PM 06:02 PM
29 8 Nov Thu 05:27 AM 06:08 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:09 PM 06:02 PM
Previous Month (Muharram) | Next Month (Rabi I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats