Salaat Times: Jumada al-Ula 1436H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 19 Feb Thu 05:49 AM 06:31 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:40 PM
2 20 Feb Fri 05:48 AM 06:30 AM 07:03 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:44 PM 06:41 PM
3 21 Feb Sat 05:47 AM 06:30 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
4 22 Feb Sun 05:47 AM 06:29 AM 07:02 AM 12:52 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:41 PM
5 23 Feb Mon 05:46 AM 06:28 AM 07:01 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
6 24 Feb Tue 05:45 AM 06:28 AM 07:00 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:42 PM
7 25 Feb Wed 05:45 AM 06:27 AM 07:00 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:45 PM 06:43 PM
8 26 Feb Thu 05:44 AM 06:27 AM 06:59 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
9 27 Feb Fri 05:43 AM 06:26 AM 06:58 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:43 PM
10 28 Feb Sat 05:43 AM 06:25 AM 06:58 AM 12:51 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
11 1 Mar Sun 05:42 AM 06:25 AM 06:57 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
12 2 Mar Mon 05:41 AM 06:24 AM 06:56 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:44 PM
13 3 Mar Tue 05:40 AM 06:23 AM 06:55 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:45 PM
14 4 Mar Wed 05:40 AM 06:22 AM 06:55 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:46 PM 06:45 PM
15 5 Mar Thu 05:39 AM 06:22 AM 06:54 AM 12:50 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:45 PM
16 6 Mar Fri 05:38 AM 06:21 AM 06:53 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:45 PM
17 7 Mar Sat 05:37 AM 06:20 AM 06:52 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
18 8 Mar Sun 05:37 AM 06:19 AM 06:52 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
19 9 Mar Mon 05:36 AM 06:19 AM 06:51 AM 12:49 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:46 PM
20 10 Mar Tue 05:35 AM 06:18 AM 06:50 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
21 11 Mar Wed 05:34 AM 06:17 AM 06:49 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
22 12 Mar Thu 05:33 AM 06:16 AM 06:48 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
23 13 Mar Fri 05:33 AM 06:16 AM 06:48 AM 12:48 PM 02:48 PM 04:47 PM 06:47 PM
24 14 Mar Sat 05:32 AM 06:15 AM 06:47 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
25 15 Mar Sun 05:31 AM 06:14 AM 06:46 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
26 16 Mar Mon 05:30 AM 06:13 AM 06:45 AM 12:47 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
27 17 Mar Tue 05:29 AM 06:12 AM 06:44 AM 12:46 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:48 PM
28 18 Mar Wed 05:29 AM 06:11 AM 06:44 AM 12:46 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:49 PM
29 19 Mar Thu 05:28 AM 06:11 AM 06:43 AM 12:46 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:49 PM
30 20 Mar Fri 05:27 AM 06:10 AM 06:42 AM 12:46 PM 02:47 PM 04:48 PM 06:49 PM
Previous Month (Rabi II) | Next Month (Jumada II)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats