Salaat Times: Rabi al-Aakhar 1440H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 9 Dec Sun 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
2 10 Dec Mon 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
3 11 Dec Tue 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
4 12 Dec Wed 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
5 13 Dec Thu 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
6 14 Dec Fri 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
7 15 Dec Sat 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
8 16 Dec Sun 05:49 AM 06:28 AM 07:04 AM 12:34 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
9 17 Dec Mon 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:24 PM 04:14 PM 06:04 PM
10 18 Dec Tue 05:50 AM 06:29 AM 07:05 AM 12:35 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
11 19 Dec Wed 05:51 AM 06:30 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 02:25 PM 04:15 PM 06:05 PM
12 20 Dec Thu 05:51 AM 06:30 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 02:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:06 PM
13 21 Dec Fri 05:52 AM 06:31 AM 07:07 AM 12:37 PM 02:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:06 PM
14 22 Dec Sat 05:52 AM 06:31 AM 07:07 AM 12:37 PM 02:27 PM 04:17 PM 06:07 PM
15 23 Dec Sun 05:53 AM 06:32 AM 07:08 AM 12:38 PM 02:27 PM 04:17 PM 06:07 PM
16 24 Dec Mon 05:53 AM 06:32 AM 07:08 AM 12:38 PM 02:28 PM 04:18 PM 06:08 PM
17 25 Dec Tue 05:54 AM 06:33 AM 07:09 AM 12:39 PM 02:28 PM 04:18 PM 06:08 PM
18 26 Dec Wed 05:54 AM 06:33 AM 07:09 AM 12:39 PM 02:29 PM 04:19 PM 06:09 PM
19 27 Dec Thu 05:54 AM 06:33 AM 07:09 AM 12:39 PM 02:29 PM 04:19 PM 06:10 PM
20 28 Dec Fri 05:55 AM 06:34 AM 07:10 AM 12:40 PM 02:30 PM 04:20 PM 06:10 PM
21 29 Dec Sat 05:55 AM 06:34 AM 07:10 AM 12:40 PM 02:31 PM 04:21 PM 06:11 PM
22 30 Dec Sun 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 07:11 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:21 PM 06:11 PM
23 31 Dec Mon 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 07:11 AM 12:41 PM 02:32 PM 04:22 PM 06:12 PM
24 1 Jan Tue 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 07:11 AM 12:42 PM 02:32 PM 04:22 PM 06:12 PM
25 2 Jan Wed 05:57 AM 06:36 AM 07:12 AM 12:42 PM 02:33 PM 04:23 PM 06:13 PM
26 3 Jan Thu 05:57 AM 06:36 AM 07:12 AM 12:43 PM 02:33 PM 04:23 PM 06:14 PM
27 4 Jan Fri 05:57 AM 06:36 AM 07:12 AM 12:43 PM 02:34 PM 04:24 PM 06:14 PM
28 5 Jan Sat 05:58 AM 06:37 AM 07:13 AM 12:44 PM 02:34 PM 04:25 PM 06:15 PM
29 6 Jan Sun 05:58 AM 06:37 AM 07:13 AM 12:44 PM 02:35 PM 04:25 PM 06:16 PM
Previous Month (Rabi I) | Next Month (Jumada I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats