Salaat Times: Rabi al-Aakhar 1438H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 30 Dec Fri 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 07:11 AM 12:41 PM 02:31 PM 04:21 PM 06:12 PM
2 31 Dec Sat 05:56 AM 06:35 AM 07:11 AM 12:42 PM 02:32 PM 04:22 PM 06:12 PM
3 1 Jan Sun 05:57 AM 06:36 AM 07:12 AM 12:42 PM 02:32 PM 04:23 PM 06:13 PM
4 2 Jan Mon 05:57 AM 06:36 AM 07:12 AM 12:43 PM 02:33 PM 04:23 PM 06:13 PM
5 3 Jan Tue 05:57 AM 06:36 AM 07:12 AM 12:43 PM 02:33 PM 04:24 PM 06:14 PM
6 4 Jan Wed 05:57 AM 06:37 AM 07:12 AM 12:43 PM 02:34 PM 04:24 PM 06:15 PM
7 5 Jan Thu 05:58 AM 06:37 AM 07:13 AM 12:44 PM 02:34 PM 04:25 PM 06:15 PM
8 6 Jan Fri 05:58 AM 06:37 AM 07:13 AM 12:44 PM 02:35 PM 04:25 PM 06:16 PM
9 7 Jan Sat 05:58 AM 06:37 AM 07:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:35 PM 04:26 PM 06:17 PM
10 8 Jan Sun 05:58 AM 06:38 AM 07:13 AM 12:45 PM 02:36 PM 04:26 PM 06:17 PM
11 9 Jan Mon 05:58 AM 06:38 AM 07:13 AM 12:46 PM 02:36 PM 04:27 PM 06:18 PM
12 10 Jan Tue 05:59 AM 06:38 AM 07:14 AM 12:46 PM 02:37 PM 04:28 PM 06:18 PM
13 11 Jan Wed 05:59 AM 06:38 AM 07:14 AM 12:46 PM 02:37 PM 04:28 PM 06:19 PM
14 12 Jan Thu 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:47 PM 02:38 PM 04:29 PM 06:20 PM
15 13 Jan Fri 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:47 PM 02:38 PM 04:29 PM 06:20 PM
16 14 Jan Sat 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:48 PM 02:39 PM 04:30 PM 06:21 PM
17 15 Jan Sun 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:48 PM 02:39 PM 04:30 PM 06:22 PM
18 16 Jan Mon 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:48 PM 02:40 PM 04:31 PM 06:22 PM
19 17 Jan Tue 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:49 PM 02:40 PM 04:31 PM 06:23 PM
20 18 Jan Wed 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:49 PM 02:40 PM 04:32 PM 06:24 PM
21 19 Jan Thu 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:49 PM 02:41 PM 04:32 PM 06:24 PM
22 20 Jan Fri 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:49 PM 02:41 PM 04:33 PM 06:25 PM
23 21 Jan Sat 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:50 PM 02:42 PM 04:34 PM 06:25 PM
24 22 Jan Sun 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:50 PM 02:42 PM 04:34 PM 06:26 PM
25 23 Jan Mon 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:50 PM 02:42 PM 04:34 PM 06:27 PM
26 24 Jan Tue 05:59 AM 06:39 AM 07:14 AM 12:50 PM 02:43 PM 04:35 PM 06:27 PM
27 25 Jan Wed 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:43 PM 04:35 PM 06:28 PM
28 26 Jan Thu 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:43 PM 04:36 PM 06:28 PM
29 27 Jan Fri 05:58 AM 06:39 AM 07:13 AM 12:51 PM 02:44 PM 04:36 PM 06:29 PM
Previous Month (Rabi I) | Next Month (Jumada I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats