Salaat Times: Rabi al-Aakhar 1442H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 16 Nov Mon 05:31 AM 06:12 AM 06:46 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
2 17 Nov Tue 05:32 AM 06:12 AM 06:47 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
3 18 Nov Wed 05:32 AM 06:13 AM 06:47 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:07 PM 06:00 PM
4 19 Nov Thu 05:33 AM 06:13 AM 06:48 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:07 PM 05:59 PM
5 20 Nov Fri 05:33 AM 06:14 AM 06:48 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:07 PM 05:59 PM
6 21 Nov Sat 05:34 AM 06:14 AM 06:49 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
7 22 Nov Sun 05:35 AM 06:15 AM 06:50 AM 12:24 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
8 23 Nov Mon 05:35 AM 06:15 AM 06:50 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
9 24 Nov Tue 05:36 AM 06:16 AM 06:51 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
10 25 Nov Wed 05:36 AM 06:16 AM 06:51 AM 12:25 PM 02:16 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
11 26 Nov Thu 05:37 AM 06:17 AM 06:52 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
12 27 Nov Fri 05:38 AM 06:17 AM 06:53 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
13 28 Nov Sat 05:38 AM 06:18 AM 06:53 AM 12:26 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
14 29 Nov Sun 05:39 AM 06:18 AM 06:54 AM 12:27 PM 02:17 PM 04:08 PM 05:59 PM
15 30 Nov Mon 05:39 AM 06:19 AM 06:54 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 05:59 PM
16 1 Dec Tue 05:40 AM 06:20 AM 06:55 AM 12:27 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
17 2 Dec Wed 05:41 AM 06:20 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:18 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
18 3 Dec Thu 05:41 AM 06:21 AM 06:56 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:09 PM 06:00 PM
19 4 Dec Fri 05:42 AM 06:21 AM 06:57 AM 12:28 PM 02:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
20 5 Dec Sat 05:43 AM 06:22 AM 06:58 AM 12:29 PM 02:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
21 6 Dec Sun 05:43 AM 06:22 AM 06:58 AM 12:29 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:00 PM
22 7 Dec Mon 05:44 AM 06:23 AM 06:59 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:10 PM 06:01 PM
23 8 Dec Tue 05:44 AM 06:24 AM 06:59 AM 12:30 PM 02:20 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
24 9 Dec Wed 05:45 AM 06:24 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:01 PM
25 10 Dec Thu 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:31 PM 02:21 PM 04:11 PM 06:02 PM
26 11 Dec Fri 05:46 AM 06:25 AM 07:01 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
27 12 Dec Sat 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:22 PM 04:12 PM 06:02 PM
28 13 Dec Sun 05:47 AM 06:26 AM 07:02 AM 12:32 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
29 14 Dec Mon 05:48 AM 06:27 AM 07:03 AM 12:33 PM 02:23 PM 04:13 PM 06:03 PM
Previous Month (Rabi I) | Next Month (Jumada I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats