Salaat Times: Ramadan al-Moazzam 1437H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 5 June Sun 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:49 PM 05:01 PM 07:14 PM
2 6 June Mon 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:49 PM 05:02 PM 07:14 PM
3 7 June Tue 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:50 PM 05:02 PM 07:14 PM
4 8 June Wed 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:37 PM 02:50 PM 05:02 PM 07:15 PM
5 9 June Thu 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:50 PM 05:03 PM 07:15 PM
6 10 June Fri 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:50 PM 05:03 PM 07:15 PM
7 11 June Sat 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:51 PM 05:03 PM 07:16 PM
8 12 June Sun 04:45 AM 05:22 AM 06:00 AM 12:38 PM 02:51 PM 05:03 PM 07:16 PM
9 13 June Mon 04:46 AM 05:22 AM 06:01 AM 12:38 PM 02:51 PM 05:04 PM 07:16 PM
10 14 June Tue 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:51 PM 05:04 PM 07:17 PM
11 15 June Wed 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:04 PM 07:17 PM
12 16 June Thu 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:04 PM 07:17 PM
13 17 June Fri 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:17 PM
14 18 June Sat 04:46 AM 05:23 AM 06:01 AM 12:40 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
15 19 June Sun 04:47 AM 05:23 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:52 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
16 20 June Mon 04:47 AM 05:24 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:05 PM 07:18 PM
17 21 June Tue 04:47 AM 05:24 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:06 PM 07:18 PM
18 22 June Wed 04:47 AM 05:24 AM 06:02 AM 12:40 PM 02:53 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
19 23 June Thu 04:48 AM 05:24 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:53 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
20 24 June Fri 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
21 25 June Sat 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:06 PM 07:19 PM
22 26 June Sun 04:48 AM 05:25 AM 06:03 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
23 27 June Mon 04:49 AM 05:25 AM 06:04 AM 12:41 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
24 28 June Tue 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:19 PM
25 29 June Wed 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:54 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
26 30 June Thu 04:49 AM 05:26 AM 06:04 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
27 1 July Fri 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
28 2 July Sat 04:50 AM 05:27 AM 06:05 AM 12:42 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
29 3 July Sun 04:50 AM 05:28 AM 06:05 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
30 4 July Mon 04:51 AM 05:28 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 02:55 PM 05:07 PM 07:20 PM
Previous Month (Shaban) | Next Month (Shawwal)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats