Salaat Times: Safar al-Muzaffar 1439H
Dr. D.N Road - Mumbai, India
(72° 50' E, 18° 56' N)

HijriGregDaySihoriFajrSunriseZawaalZuhrAsrMaghrib
1 21 Oct Sat 05:19 AM 06:02 AM 06:34 AM 12:23 PM 02:19 PM 04:15 PM 06:11 PM
2 22 Oct Sun 05:20 AM 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 12:23 PM 02:18 PM 04:14 PM 06:10 PM
3 23 Oct Mon 05:20 AM 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 12:22 PM 02:18 PM 04:14 PM 06:10 PM
4 24 Oct Tue 05:20 AM 06:02 AM 06:35 AM 12:22 PM 02:18 PM 04:13 PM 06:09 PM
5 25 Oct Wed 05:21 AM 06:03 AM 06:36 AM 12:22 PM 02:18 PM 04:13 PM 06:08 PM
6 26 Oct Thu 05:21 AM 06:03 AM 06:36 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:13 PM 06:08 PM
7 27 Oct Fri 05:22 AM 06:03 AM 06:37 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:07 PM
8 28 Oct Sat 05:22 AM 06:04 AM 06:37 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:07 PM
9 29 Oct Sun 05:22 AM 06:04 AM 06:37 AM 12:22 PM 02:17 PM 04:11 PM 06:06 PM
10 30 Oct Mon 05:23 AM 06:05 AM 06:38 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:11 PM 06:06 PM
11 31 Oct Tue 05:23 AM 06:05 AM 06:38 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:11 PM 06:05 PM
12 1 Nov Wed 05:24 AM 06:05 AM 06:39 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:05 PM
13 2 Nov Thu 05:24 AM 06:06 AM 06:39 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:04 PM
14 3 Nov Fri 05:25 AM 06:06 AM 06:40 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:10 PM 06:04 PM
15 4 Nov Sat 05:25 AM 06:06 AM 06:40 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:09 PM 06:03 PM
16 5 Nov Sun 05:26 AM 06:07 AM 06:41 AM 12:22 PM 02:16 PM 04:09 PM 06:03 PM
17 6 Nov Mon 05:26 AM 06:07 AM 06:41 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:09 PM 06:03 PM
18 7 Nov Tue 05:27 AM 06:08 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:09 PM 06:02 PM
19 8 Nov Wed 05:27 AM 06:08 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:09 PM 06:02 PM
20 9 Nov Thu 05:28 AM 06:09 AM 06:43 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:02 PM
21 10 Nov Fri 05:28 AM 06:09 AM 06:43 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:01 PM
22 11 Nov Sat 05:29 AM 06:09 AM 06:44 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:01 PM
23 12 Nov Sun 05:29 AM 06:10 AM 06:44 AM 12:22 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:01 PM
24 13 Nov Mon 05:30 AM 06:10 AM 06:45 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
25 14 Nov Tue 05:30 AM 06:11 AM 06:45 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
26 15 Nov Wed 05:31 AM 06:11 AM 06:46 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
27 16 Nov Thu 05:31 AM 06:12 AM 06:46 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
28 17 Nov Fri 05:32 AM 06:12 AM 06:47 AM 12:23 PM 02:15 PM 04:08 PM 06:00 PM
29 18 Nov Sat 05:33 AM 06:13 AM 06:48 AM 12:24 PM 02:15 PM 04:07 PM 05:59 PM
Previous Month (Muharram) | Next Month (Rabi I)

Selected Location:

hit counter html code
traffic stats